Thanks to read.cash and Thanks to my sponsors

3 26
Avatar for Nasrin.adrita
3 years ago

Yesterday, i wrote an article about writter will be definitely rewarded. Now, it's come true. Whenever i scroll profile and articles of some members of read.cash , i saw the sponsorship list at the end of page. Then i search and try to realize how they get their sponsorships. I was also hoping to get it. Recently some of my friends also posted articles about thay. Finally, i also get my sponsorship. It is really encouraging reward for an author to make him more and more perfect and make improvment his writting skills too. It is also help one to do more hard work for his beloved topic to make it more attractive. Thanks to my sponsor to sponsor me. Salute to @Read.Cash help me to know about how i can get sponsorship by my works .

Great salute to @scottcbusiness.

I try my best to fullfill my sponsors expectations and also try to improve myself more to get more sponsors.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nasrin.adrita
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy to help anyone who wants a sponsor :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Thanks to you @scottcbusiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@scottcbusiness You have really a helpful mind..Salute to you mr.Best wishes for you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago