Promotion of community to increase activity of Read.Cash

0 10

Hi, How are you all??? Today i am decided to tell some of my opinion about promtion of communities as a moderator. I think, this promotion is successful only by the help of Read.Cash. It is the platform where they are trying to perform all activity in community based. But if new members are blind about community mottoo and community topics .... As one can not go through all community page then only know the community topics. That is the problem i face. When i am in read.cash.

I search several time scroll home page. Truly said i even do not know about all communities till now , as in read.cash there are a lot of communities. I am just click into communities that are my in first page. So in that case if you see members are really facing problem to submit their article to specific community and also connected with just little numbers of community.

But we want to connect with every community and we want to active movement of all community. So that's why i just share some thinking of mine to you -----

  1. If read.cash make overall view of community in their home page and the moderators put some attractive issues that more member are joined it.

  2. Then we can list the community based on specific topic as (sports community are these......., every article submitted community are these.., music communities, health communities,,,,,)

  3. Then when a person make a community then he /she can entry in the topic as related with his / her community.

  4. Then we can also listed the article as

Popular

Active

Top

New

And so on. If we can do it. Then there a competition is everyday going on to make the community more active and more attractive to make the community top listed.

I think , promotion is very much important to make any project successful. Thats are only my thinking.

If you like my ideas,its my pleaseure,. If anything else woth your mind please share in my comment section.

And please like if you like it.

Stay safe, stay home and stay healthy.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nasrin.adrita
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your suggestions are well thought of, it's really hard finding your Communities among many on the page, even my own community is difficult for me to locate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I am facing it thats why i think about it. I think read .cash also think about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully they do something about it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.let's see what happen. As @read.cash work hard to upgrade.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, let patiently wait to see what read.cash do about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even i can not go through all of communities that i joined. So for a new member it is more hard to find out. @read.cash think about it. I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the problem is when you want to read and make comments finding your Communities seems a bit difficult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thats true. And now the rule is you get point only when you write in communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's right, but it will be difficult for newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even who are joined already they are facing that problems.as i think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, it can really be frustrating at times

$ 0.00
3 years ago