Patient's satisfaction matters a lot

2 25
Avatar for Nasrin.adrita
3 years ago

Today i am so much happy and feel proud to be a doctor. I obeserv and examine one of my patient's for 5days. He was above 70years old. Whenever he see me , he smiled and tell his problem with full faith. He told me that he searched me several times to tell his health condition but i was not in duty that time. So when he saw me yesterday , he explained me above. He also smiled me when i go for my morning follow up actually when i ready to ho home before that i go to my wards to see the patient's all as when i join my duty again that time some of todays patients will missing ... So i go to there for see off my patients and the old man prayed for me and his prayer really makes me proud. Actually, patients satisfaction is the fuel for doctors..doctors are want to see his/her patient's smile after treatments as it is the sign of satisfaction.

Thanks you all to read this...if you like this then thumbs up and give comments.

Stay safe, stay home.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nasrin.adrita
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So Glad to hear About your experience.May Allah Bless you and you can Great so many people like This

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you brother. Keep supporting me like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago