My Genius Twins - Chapter 6

0 11
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago

King's POV's

Who is this person? I just lost in the hacking world. Maybe this is one of the people of the Villafuentes? In King's mind.

And if this is one of the people of the Villafuentes make sure I catch you one day too. King's eyes glazed over.

I still can't forget what happened to my parents that you killed. And when I get strong evidence I myself will judge your lives. - King.

"Brother, Kiiiiiinnnnggggg ...! Jaese suddenly shouted who was the youngest of King's twin cousins.

"Jaese how many times have I told you that before you enter this library room, you have to knock first, and then why are you shouting?" - King.

"Eh because brother, look, I'm leading our school again." Jaese.

"If you can shout everyone thinks there is a fire. That's all you have to say." - King.

"Brother King, don't you congratulate me?" said Jaese.

"Yes, yes, congratulations. And King scratched Jaese's head, When were you caught at the top of our school (SKY ACADEMY)?" - King.

"Ah he he, I just want you to see brother always and brother Jake and brother Jacob." - Jaese.

"But wait, where are your brothers?" - King.

"They're downstairs brother playing." - Jaese.

"Ah go ahead, come down and I'll be right next I'll just fix it here first." - King.

"All right brother." Jaese.

It's really weird at all times, but we three love it and we also don't want to perish. Their parents are always out of country so they are always left here at home. But that 's also ok because it' s more fun if they are here and my grandfather and I are the only ones here. (Sigh)

I will never forget what I fought before. Just don't let that happen to me.

And king went down and according to him he saw that the two eggs were very busy with their ps4 player.

King just shook his head at what he saw. And go to the kitchen to ask the maid if she has cooked.

"Manang Suling, is your food ready?" - King.

"Ah Master you are, yes we are ready to just put it on the table." - Manang suling.

"Ah okay Manang, Thank you." - King.

King sat down next to the two while he was busy playing. And then suddenly the remote was picked up and at the same time ...

"Click"

"Urrrggghhhh! Kinnnnggggggg !!!! Why did you kill me? It's a pity we fought oh." Jacob shouted.

King was silent. But they tasted a deadly stare.

"Ah ... Hihihi, just a joke King. You're also joking." - Jacob nervous.

"Do we have a walk King?" - Jacob who knew he really had a walk and King suddenly lifted his legs.

"Oh oh oh, King ... King ... Don't let my handsome face be ruined." - Jacob.

"Wait, I didn't see those five tukmol today?" -King.

"Ah they said they will do something King later they are here." - Jake.

His friends who were also members of the mafia, led by King Frost, were always at the Frosts' house.

King as (MIDNIGHT)

That includes them, Jake, Jacob, Henry, Laurence, Zenon, Xyrus, Alaister.

They are the Midnight master's.

The five have arrived at FROST VILLA.

While they were at the restaurant they were already talking and they had to move because their opponents might be ahead of them.

And King along with the two twin cousins ​​and the two brothers Xyrus and Alaister went to the office at the same time. They make trouble in their office every day because they are so handsome that they are also kind to their staff. While King ordered Laurence and Zenon to take Jaese to his school, it was difficult for many opponents to wait.

King ensured the safety of their youngest. Xcity is always absent from their parents. And in favor of opponents who do evil. King was reassured by the two because King also knew that they would not abandon him. Of course when they neglect that lone princess of the Frost they disappear early in the calendar.

As soon as they entered the huge building, they saw nothing but the eyes of the woman who was looking at them, and because of that, the confusion of her companions began again.

"Goodmorning Young master's." -staff.

"Goodmorning ladies, I'm handsome again today, hehe."

Who else is stupid to like to talk that he is handsome and none other than Jacob.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments