My Genius Twins - Chapter 4

0 14
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Fiction

Rain and Ica are on their way home.

Collins Villa

And they caught up with their grandfather playing with the twins, who were so happy they were.

The twins immediately greeted them, and Rain immediately picked them up.

Tito Rain, how are you doing? Is it okay that my brother Yun and I have a new school? Ae asked.

Of course, princess and I are sure you and your older brother will like it there.

I am excited to enter the new school, and we will have a friend of brother Yun.

Of course, you are, and many will like our princess besides being kind and super friendly. And uncle and brother Yun will fight to defend our princess if they make them cry. Rain said.

Brother Rain, don't tell my children that you are. Ica replied.

That is true when they make our princess cry. Yun and I can taste it.

And the uncle has already appealed because of his consent. That made Ica have a headache because Rain also became a child. He accompanies these twins in his nonsense, so sometimes Ica gets beaten up because no matter what he teaches.

Oh, he is right, you go inside, and so we can have lunch. Grandpa said and got up to enter.

Ica's POV.

And we entered at once.

I went to my room to get dressed.

And so did Kuya Rain to get dressed, and we all ate at the same time.

And we are the only four because Kuya Leo and Kuya Jun are no longer here. They are both in the office.

I still wonder who my twins' father is if I have no idea about their father's face, and I don't want to talk about it anymore because it was part of the complex in the past, but it has already produced fruit. And every time I think about it, I suddenly feel fear and questions I do not know the answer to.

Sometimes I thought, what if their father suddenly appeared and took them from me. How am I? I can't afford to lose those two if they are my children. I love my children dearly.

Tok! Tok! Tok!

Mommy, come down, you're just waiting.

Yun called me.

All right, mommy is coming down.

I caught up with him waiting outside the door.

Mommy, are you thinking about anything? Because I always see you taking a deep breath, do you have a problem, mommy? He asked as we went down.

So I picked him up.

Ah... I don't have a child. I'm just thinking a lot right now. So don't worry about mommy, huh? Okay?

Yes, mommy, just in case Ae and I can't help but worry about you. We know something is bothering you, and we do not want to ask you that you might be even sadder. Yun replied.

Even though my children are very young, they know that I have had some experiences. So they did not even try to ask me about their father, even though they knew they wanted to know him. But how can I introduce myself if I do not know myself? Sigh!

Lunch!

So how are you and Rain going? Is my grandchildren's school okay?

Of course, grandpa's case is so expensive there I can't afford it.

Daughter, how many times have we told you not to think about those because we consider you family, especially your children.

And then another friend of mine is the owner of that Frost Kids Castle.

Ica iha, have you ever considered us family? Grandpa suddenly asked that I was almost swallowed because I felt sad about my grandfather's questions.

So I got up and went to his side as if kneeling and holding his hand.

Grandpa, I love you so much, and I consider you a real relative. In case I still do not forget the truth and sometimes I also think that we are a burden.

Iha Ica, you have never been a burden to all of us, and you know that because you also saw in your brothers that they were also pleased when you came here. Until now, can you still not forget what happened?

Forget it, sister, we are just here, and then we will not leave you all alone—especially your children who gave life to all of us here. And you know how much your brothers and sisters love you. So I hope you don't think of things as if you are far away from us.

So I kissed my grandfather on the cheek with tears and then thanked him and went back to my seat, and I continued to eat.

Ica, we love you dearly, and we have considered you a true brother since we adopted you. Don't think about the things that are bothering you. Your brother and I are just here. We will not allow you to be hurt again by people who do not care about you. Said older brother Rain.

So I cried even more. Because for a long time I did not open them.

Thanks, brother Rain. Don't worry about me, I think sometimes.

No one will hurt you here, Ica. You were our first princess before our little princess came, so let's protect them together.

The two children seemed to hear nothing but what everyone did not know was that Yun was listening. He was saddened by what he heard that their mommy was too worried so he would not let it be sad again. And there is no harm in it. That's what Yun made sure in his mind.

Aside from Yun knowing what happened to her mommy, she was sad about it. But he knows that Ae and I are the only two who make their mommy happy, so they won't ask any more questions here.

FROST KIDS CASTLE

We took Ae and Yun to their new school.

Take care and watch over Ae. And do not fight. And you learn to be respectful. Ica ordered the two.

Yes, mommy! Simultaneously two.

They entered, and I went home to the Villa, and I talked to Grandpa that I would work for his company.

Okay, class, you have new classmates Alexander Yun Collins and Alexandrea Ae Collins.

Introduce their teacher.

Now be friends and don't quarrel with them because they are new here and it is still a bit difficult for them to adapt to having new friends.

So let's welcome them and be friendly, okay?

Yesssss Teacher! Simultaneously.

The twins sat down, and the two stood side by side.

Close Time

The two were about to leave when suddenly a fat boy approached them and pushed Ae. And it stumbled. And Yun quickly helped to get up, but unfortunately, he had bruises on his knee, and it bled, and Ae was crying. So Yun was angry. And I addressed the fat classmate.

Why did you push my brother? Yun's eyes were screaming and glaring with anger.

He is blocking my way. My classmate answered.

And why do we apologize for your twin's sins, and they pushed my son, so they should be the ones to apologize and not us.

Professor, I know this Frost Castle has many CCTV cameras, so I suggest that we need to take a look at who came first.

I know my nieces and nephews, and they didn't hurt anyone.

Mrs. Flores, because of that, heard CCTV. He swallowed.

Minutes later

They watched the CCTV and found out who was really at fault.

And suddenly someone came inside. And the professor nodded because the only one who entered was none other than the real owner of Frost Castle.

Head Master ... The school professor said.

As he looked around, it hit Arthur Collins.

And suddenly, it shook hands and hugged.

Long time no see, M. Frost.

Oh yeah ...

What is this all about? Mr. Forst.

There is only trouble with children.

Oh Jun, long time no see, it looks like you are too busy with business and you are still not married. You're getting old. You and King are just the same.

Ahe he ... Mr. Forst is not married to me yet.

They did not know that Mrs. Flores, who was sitting on Twitter, almost lost consciousness in the scenes where he saw that the parents of the twins who fought with his son were friends with the Frost.

And who is this, by the way?

Oh, this is Mrs. Flores. He called the Collins because Yun pushed his son. The school professor said.

And who is Yun?

Only then did Mr. Frost where the twins were, and for some inexplicable reason, he approached it.

And what is the fault of these children with your children, Mrs. Flowers? Mr. Frost.

It is Frost because my son is not careful. Mrs. Bulol replied. Flores.

Because he already knew what would happen if he did not admit it.

That's where Jun stood.

Mrs. Flores, I told you to apologize to my nephews, right? Especially your son, who is the reason why my nephew's knee bleeds.

And Jun suddenly whispered to Mrs. Flores is what makes it pale.

Mrs. Frost, if you do not want the FE you say your company to lose in the world, you better apologize to my nephews.

The mother and daughter ran to the twins, and they apologized and bowed.

Sorry not to repeat. I will teach my son not to quarrel with you anymore. I am sorry, Mrs. Collins. I hope you will forgive us.

Mrs. Flores, it was not me who was hurt, but my children. And I hope you also teach your child how to respect older people and others.

Opo Mrs. Collins. Thank you very much. We are leaving.

The mother and daughter ran away.

And Mr. Frost si Mr. Collins.

I think you owe me an explanation of what is happening here exactly? And how did you have a twin grandson? I do not know? Let's be best friends, but I don't even know you are old. Mr. Frost.

Ah, hehe. Mr. Frost long story.

The only important thing is that you know that I have grandchildren and then taught them here at your school.

Mr. Frost on twins. It was there that he saw his eyes even more, which were almost the eyes of his son King who was also blue. And he thinks it also looks like King when King was that age, and this woman, in the opinion of Mr. Frost, looked like his wife, so he just grabbed her chin.

Ah, Mrs. Collins, where is their father?

Ica was stiff with that question that Mr. Frost so it no longer insisted and just stood up.

I addressed Mr. Collins.

Mr. Collins, I think we should go for a coffee? We have a lot to talk about.

Ah, hehe. Ok, Mr. Frost. Let's go.

Oh, Jun, you take care of Ica and your nephews. I will go with this older man.

Tsk! Said old Frost.

I heard that, Mr. Collins. Why are you young?

Everyone just smiled at what the older man said.

Ica and the twins also left with Jun, and she went to the hospital to treat Ae.

Jun was carrying Ae, and Ica was carrying Yun.

Hospital

Kyaaaahhh! Who could be with Sir? Is that his wife?

It doesn't seem like it.

But why are they carrying two children?

Maybe it's his wife who just hid it?

But is Sir still handsome?

I hope I can be his wife.

Kyaaahh !!!

Stop there, don't be illusory!

Until we look at Sir.

That's all Ica hears. She didn't think her older brother was famous, hehe.

Big brother helps a lot with saliva here. It's scary.

Jun just laughed. Haha.

And they went to the head of that hospital.

Oh, Jun, are you there? And who is this cute baby you are carrying?

My nephew, so you can treat his knee so that he doesn't feel any pain because he giggles. I will skin you alive.

His doctor friend turned pale and sweaty from what Jun said.

Tito Dad, your bad. Ae replied.

Ah, because princess hurt you earlier, and then this ugly one will hurt you again.

I will peel it alive.

Ae just giggled.

While your doctor is just a mandatory hehe.

Come here Yes, you are sitting.

The hospital they entered was one of the Collins' hospitals.

Minutes later

They also went home to the villa and ate because they were so tired that they fell asleep immediately.

Ica is very worried about her children. But he is still grateful because his older brothers are there who are ready to help him.

Tok! Tok! Tok!

Ica? Are you asleep? I will come in. Jun calls outside.

What do you need, brother?

Grandpa told me you wanted to work. Don't you want to be here at home so you can keep track of your twins?

It's okay, brother, because my children are smart and I can't stand it. And then I also want to do something.

Haist... I know they are smart, but like now, oh, I was anxious about them earlier, especially when I saw if Ae's knee was bleeding and then crying.

I, too, brother, I was also worried, but that was part of my youth, brother, so it was okay, and at least it won't happen again next time because I told you two.

I was still worried. Because mosquitoes will not even bite us, others will just hurt and make them cry.

Brother is a part of their growth so let's solve another problem, right?

Oh, he's okay. I'll hire a butler for the two, who will also go inside the kids' castle to watch them.

Haist, you are the older brother. But when you are like that, there is nothing I can do, you follow here, hehe...

Alas Ica ha, you know that we love you three very much. So we will do everything we can not to hurt you. You are the one who gave life to all of us here again. Since mommy and daddy disappeared, the whole corner of this Village has been dark. But when you arrived. It was so fun to have life and color again here.

That's why we will all do not repeat your bullying before.

And suddenly, my older brother fell silent.

Sorry Ica, I kept reminding you of what happened to you before.

What are you, brother? It's okay, I accept it, and I forgot that brother.

And then I am happy here because you are always there. Then I hugged older brother Jun.

Let's wait for Moon to come home here so that he can decide on the job you want or just set up a business here in X city, and then you will be in charge. That's better.

Thank you, brother, Brother Moon, and I will think about that.

Oh, he rests. If you are also tired, the two children I peeked at earlier before going here are also asleep.

Take a break, and you may get ugly, and we will not recognize you.

Kuyaaaaaa... !!!!

My older brother ran away because I was about to throw a pillow at him.

Goodnight princess.

Brother, I already have children, so don't call me that.

Even though ... You are still our first princess, and we always love that little princess or two princesses here at home.

And finally, my older brother left. And drowsiness also visited me.

Zzzzzzzzzzz

1
$ 2.29
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Fiction

Comments