My Genius Twins - Chapter 3

0 11
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Fiction

Grandpa is this house your size bigger than our home in France. Ae asked in disbelief at what she saw

Of course grandson, you will live here, and you will not leave grandpa alone because grandpa is sad here when you are not there.

Of course grandpa, the twins answered at the same time, and he even kissed grandpa Arthur.

Haist, be happy, and this house is also bright because small runners are inside. Grandpa said.

So I smiled at what my grandfather said. And I was happy because they never considered us other people.

And older brother Jun loaded Ae and Yun at the same time, so the two were very happy.

Tito did, we missed you, you didn't go to France for a long time. Ae said.

Because Uncle Dad is taken care of a lot, so he did not visit. My older brother replied.

Do you want to see your rooms? Uncle storm replied.

Yey, yes, Uncle Storm.

Okay, let's go.

That's why the two are very happy to see their rooms which are also very big.

Yun has a blue design, and Ae has a pink color. So the two liked it.

And then the inside is complete, and the twin rooms are just next to each other. The Tito's prepared for the twins to come home here. And then I looked at my room, and it was also very nice with a white design because white is my favorite color.

I got dressed right away because they were already waiting for us to eat simultaneously and rest. After all, we came on a trip.

After the meal, everyone went upstairs except me, grandpa, and brother Jun.

We entered grandpa's library. And there we talked.

Are you happy to be back here on X City?

Have you lost your fear that you might meet people who dumped you again?

Are you ready to face a new life here at X City?

Of course, brother, I'm ready, we can't just hide while my children are alive, and then there's another one of you, you won't leave us, will you?

You are young, and you know very well that your brothers can't stand you. Grandpa replied.

Hehe.

Tomorrow brother, I will look for a school for them.

I will accompany you to Rain. Total does nothing but facing his computer. Said the older brother.

Okay okay, brother thank you.

Oh go ahead rest that and have jet lag foam.

I went to my room and cleaned up to go to sleep. The twins were also asleep when I entered them in the spaces they kissed on the lips and said Goodnight.

My children are cute, and they are very loving to all of us.

This is the happiest gift of my life, even though I was rejected by the people I first met, I am lucky with the people who have taken care of me now. We were loved as almost real blood relatives, so I did not regret agreeing to adopt them. So I love them all dearly because they showed me that I am important in this world. Even though I have a child that I do not know the father, they do not hate me.

I am happy even though I do not know their father. But sometimes I still feel sad every time Ae asks about their father. So I just said that their father is very busy and we do not visit. I feel sad because I know I lied to them. Because the truth is, I don't know their father.

ON THE NEXT DAY

Brother Rain and I left early to go to a school for my children. And this is a private school that only students are big people here at X City. And their tuition is also costly.

FROST KIDS CASTLE.

That is owned by the Frosts who are the richest here on X City.

This is what Kuya and I want for my children to no longer because my grandfather also agreed.

The beauty of this school is that it is also very high tech and they are too advanced. Yun will like it here.

Of course, Ica, before you came here we were thinking of studying them here we knew that our nephews would like it especially Yun. He didn't want to go to a simple school because he said he already knew everything his teacher would teach. Hahaha. That crazy child was too smart and too matured to think.

Sometimes I also worry about them because I want them to be normal children just like everyone else. I can't help but think that as they grow, their IQ will also increase even more.

Aw inherited from us; naturally, brother Rain replied.

So I just laughed at his answer because even though I was smart, my children were too much.

COLLINS VILLA

When the two children woke up, they immediately looked for their mommy.

Oh, my nephews are awake.

Tito did where mommy is? Ae asked.

Ah left with Tito Rain because they went to your new school. And I'm sure you will like the school we chose for you.

Really? Will I have friends? Ae asked.

Yes, baby princess, because our princess is brilliant. I'm sure many will like our lovely princess. Their uncle answered.

Oh Yun, don't you like school? Why are you frowning there? Question of their tito Dad.

Eh, maybe that school is for kids, I don't want to go. Yun replied frowning.

Because how come, Yun said that he is a child and naturally a child because he is still young.

We know you don't like that so that school is superior to those with such a high IQ ... So you will like it there.

Really? We will study well. So Jun hugged the two children and kissed them on the cheek.

Oh, come on, we will have breakfast.

After they ate, the two entered their rooms.

Each of them is a laptop they hold and gadgets. And they also have watches and earrings made by storm so that the two children can monitor wherever they go.

Because they know in themselves that they have become dangerous since they stepped on Xcity so they have advanced in anything that can happen. Yun has a watch, and Ae has earrings with GPS attached. Even if no one knows them as one of their underground masters, they should be prepared for anything that happens.

While inside the two children were facing each other on their laptops.

What they do not know about mommy is that her son has secret things to do.

Ae as a child has her own business, which is to make jewelry.

This is A-Jewelry, and it is trendy, but most people do not know that its designer is only a child. It is famous in France and abroad it has also reached. But no one has yet seen who the real owner of A-Jewelry is. Aside from jewelry, Ae is also good at sharp objects such as knives and more. Ae loves to play darts. And so is Yun. The two are almost the same, but Yun still can't beat when it comes to sharp objects. Ae is also good at archery. So is Yun.

And Yun is a Hacker, and he also loves things, especially if they are weapons.

While they were still in France because Storm and Rain visited there, Ica did not know that their house had underground in France. And while Ica was at work, the four of them downstairs were busy playing anything that the children should not play. So that's where they learned, and that's what Storm and Rain surprised. Because they learn so fast the things they can almost handle, they already know how to balance it with their hands.

And Ica is ignorant because the twins do not want their mommy to know what they are doing.

Yun helps Ae with her jewelry business, and all of Ae's jewelry is engraved in this letter A that their mother should not have discovered it, Because they will only be banned.

But what is behind the two is their two uncles who are also twins Rain and Storm. And except for the four of them, only they know it. Because when others find out, they will fall in love with each other and have dived into the business world where you should play and make friends with your peers. Storm found out that Ae is good at drawing. Until they tried it and Ae's first work hit a ring that cost almost 20billion. And since then Rain and Storm have been helping the two secretly.

While in his room, that one also did something that he hacked almost the entire X City. And he fought another hacker, and he did not lose it so he scratched his head and his mind just said who he fought because no one has ever beaten him Here at Xcity he can't believe there is only one more agreeable to him. But Yun is happy, and he wants to find this person, but everything is closed, and he can't enter it.

This person is cautious. Yun added.

And he went to Ae, and then he reached out and made a pendant that was not even finished, it was too beautiful. Each drawing is detailed. The charm is a swan with a crown. Yun was also impressed with his brother.

Is it beautiful?

Yes, of course, my brother is good at making.

Really brother? Yehey .......!

Is that over? Hide that immediately before mommy can go home. We will be amazed when he finds out. Yun said.

Yes, brother, I will keep it and it will be over. Ae replied.

Because they also want to save for their mommy. Even though rich people take care of them, they still know how to get the money the right way because their mother always taught them, do not just spend money mostly if you do not work hard to get it. Ica's words were etched in their minds.

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Fiction

Comments