My Genius Twins - Chapter 2

0 9
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Fiction

Ica's POV

I have agreed to their grandfather's wish to adopt me. I don't use Veronica much anymore, but I am better known as Ica (Ayka). And when I agreed to their wishes, the siblings and the grandfather were pleased because he saw that his grandchildren were happy again. That's why my grandfather immediately took care of my paperwork to get out of that place, and there we lived in France with my older brother Moon who owns a big company there and a fashion designer.

VILLAFUENTES VILLA

Everyone knows that Veronica is dead because since they drove her away, it is not a shadow that they have not seen her. They have also heard that she is dead because she was hit by a car, they ignored looking for her. And Rea is happy because Veronica's ex Julius Lim has nothing to do with them.

FRANCE

Ica's POV

I gave birth to two daughters and a twin, which my grandfather and my brothers enjoyed. Because family life has increased again and the house will be happy, especially when there are children. And I was pleased because they did not consider us other people, but they thought of us as real relatives, and I was fortunate with them because they were not tired of my mother and me.

And this is me now. I am the holder of our main branch here in France because brother Moon gave me this CFD company (COLLINS FASHION DESIGNER).

Because we already have many branches here in France, so brother Moon has been busy. At first, my older brother wanted me to be the model here, but I disagreed because the Villafuentes might still track me down and ruin my family life. Brother Moon agreed to what I wanted, so I said I would work for the company. At first, he didn't want to agree, but I struggled because I was also bored here in this vast house, and then my children grew up. So he decided to let me work. And I also finished my studies here in France. Because of the influential family that adopted me, the flow of my life here in France became easy.

And since my brother and I are successful here, I want to go home to X City. I want to visit where I came from, and I am ready to face my fears.

Is that sure in your decision, baby princess? Brother Moon asked me.

Haist, until now, they all baby me even though I have a baby

Yes, brother, I am sure, and then do not worry, I am also ready to face any trial that my children will meet us. You're still there, aren't you? I caressed my older brother Moon while holding his arm because it does not want my wife and me to perish.

Oh, he's okay, I'll call them brother, so they know that they will go home to the X City. Brother Moon said that's why I jumped for joy.

Mommy, why are you happy? Ae suddenly asked if the child was a girl. It's adorable. So I pinched a little. Even if I am a mother, I can make my son gay because he is so cute and beautiful that I do not know if he inherited it.

Yun was next. Mommy, are you happy with what mommy has? Yun asked me.

Yun is the one who matured to think of the two. Ae, on the other hand, is the type he can get with just one cuteness. You can't deny him.

Of course, children, because we are going home to X City where your grandfather Arthur is, and then mommy was also born there, we will go home there and continue your studies there. I said to the two.

So they were delighted when I mentioned their grandfather Arthur because only once did my grandfather visit here because he was so old that he could not travel very far. So we will go home to X City.

Even though my children are like this, they have advanced education here because they are studying at home here in France. And because they are so smart, they also learn quickly.

Come here, let's talk first. Brother Moon called me.

Coming now! My answer.

I entered the study room here at home, and we talked. He ended up calling them brother, and they said they were delighted when we returned and especially grandpa. But I saw brother Moon was sad so I asked him.

Brother, don't you want us to go home to X City?

While I was meditating, two of them suddenly entered.

Mommy! They called me at the same time and came in and hugged me.

Oh, why do my kids need something from their mommy?

And suddenly they kissed me on the cheek at the same time. And I kissed them on the lips as well. Yun doesn't want to kiss her on the lips because she looks big, but I don't want to because I still think of her as a baby.

Mommy, I am big already? Then you will kiss me on the lips.

I am Maktul of the dear prince.

Asus, you are still mommy's baby. Even if you are a big baby, mommy still cares for you, so don't take care of Ae. I love this brother of yours.

Sure mommy, you two, I will defend you from bad guys.

That's why Ae just giggled at what she heard. And I always told Ae not to be stubborn and always follow brother Yun. Ae nodded in agreement. And I also trained them both to always have a morning kiss, afternoon and goodnight kiss on the lips. That's why my children are so sweet. So no matter what happens, I will not allow anyone to hurt my twin. They are the ones who encourage me, and they are the reason why I am resisting until now.

Mommy, can we sleep here beside you?

Of course, babies, I answered right away. So we went to sleep because we left early the next day.

While the two are asleep, I still can't help but think, what if their father's children suddenly take me away? But I was also prepared for what would happen and then knew if my children would not leave me. And I will not allow them to disappear from me.

And fell asleep with too much thought.

0
$ 3.31
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Series, Fiction

Comments