Life Behind Dolls and Needles : I

0 11
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago

I still remember to this day how our lady neighbour then complained of pain. From the morning, he could hear shouting.

I can see how his illness makes him suffer.

Swollen face, swollen arms and thighs, skin that seems to be burning. He could no longer walk and could not eat much. Things are going very fast. It seems like only yesterday this lady was still very healthy.

Not only is she struggling with her situation but also her husband. We see how it cries every time the lady calls

They moved around the hospital because no doctor could tell what his illness was. In that scene, they decided to see him at the pharmacy.

2Twoweeks after that, the lady was only seen by the pharmacist, and their decision was right because the disease was human-made.

Kulam!

The witch is mad! That's why in just two weeks, that's what happened to him.

The albularyo started talking to whoever did it using the victim's body. (The pharmacist does something to make the witch merge with the body of his victim) But he does not admit it. The person behind it is said to be very strong. The albularyo asked why he was doing this. He said he was jealous because he had a loving wife and children who helped him. I hope his wife just loved him.

With that, the witch said the lady's husband had an idea who it was. After treating the lady, the herbalist gave her a drink from the roots of the plant. He said he would return to the lady on Friday to talk to her maker again. But the lady's husband could not wait for that, so he made a plan.

The next day we were surprised when it suddenly attacked the older man who lived not far from their house.

"Anya? Madi ka Latta umamin Nga sika ti nag-aramid ti kasjay diay awake?" (What, you still won't admit that you did that to my husband?)

"Madi sink adiay, pangnga-asim, bakket akon madi nak ikasta." (It's not me, I feel sorry for you. I'm old, don't treat me like that.)

"Madi nak maluko! Imbagam permit nga sapay kuma ta aging asawa ka nu matay ay bakket ko. Madik malipatan adiay ta makapasumgar uray joke mo lang adiay!" (You can't fool me. You said I would have just been your wife in case my husband died. I will never forget that because what you said was horrible even if it was just a joke!)

"Awan mangngeg mo kinyak. Madi ak umamin!" (You won't hear from me, I won't admit it! "

"Ah kasjay?" (Is that so?)

Tyong Albert took his mind hidden in his t-shirt while he dragged the old man by the hand.

"I will kill you witch!"

When he was about to pick up the old man, he then spoke.

"Wen. Wen. Shut up. I'm the one who did it. I'll take it as long as you don't kill me." The old man confessed as he cried.

Tyong pushed him and it almost sank to the ground.

"If you don't take back my husband's witchcraft, I will kill you."

We were much surprised at that old man's confession. We also left when Tyong left. No one approached the old man to help him because we were all scared.

The next day, we never heard Tyong's wife cry again. We also visited her to find out what had happened and from what we saw, the lady's situation was not that bad. It was only then that I saw such an event and from then on I believed in witchcraft.

After that incident, and as the lady gradually recovered, the old man did not come out. We no longer see him outside. Until one day, we just smelled bad. It comes from the older man'shouse. As we were afraid we called the guard and counsellor

His body was found dead in that house. They said as if the older man had been burned and his arm and thigh suddenly enlarged. Other elders here told us, maybe when he confessed and took back the witchcraft he returned to it which caused his death.

He was only two days old because no one was visiting, and only his nephew was guarding his coffin.

Tong's wife's body has also improved. His energy returned as well. One day the old nephew went there with a pancit. He said he was offering peace. Tyong welcomed it. But when it left, they did not eat the pancit and just threw it in the trash. They were not sure, but they had better be careful because that older man might have passed on his a witchcraft knowledge of his nephew. So we have something new in our area now.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments