My story

2 15
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: History
  • Is another day today and am so happy for the family I came from a very big family, my dad got married to two wives with nine children and am the last of all in that case the first wife is dead and that's my step mom she gave birth to only two daughter's and my mom gave birth to four boys and a twin which is me and my sister so in total my mom gave birth to six children.

My dad was privilege to school at Washington d.c at howard university at united state of America. My dad was a successful lecturer during his time on earth.

I was privileged to attend one of the best primary college back then at 2009 at st john's campus, back then things was very nice with me I never knew what was happening all I only know was just to play and eat but it was not easy when it got to 2013 my dad became very ill he was been carried to the hospital for treatments where my mom then came with an idea of we moving to another apartment, and that same year my dad was confirm dead at the hospital where he went for treatments we then carried his corps and buried him it was like thins was not going well again after having two of my elder brothers at the higher college back then I was at primary three, then things wasn't that easy for my mom.

We den got to 2014 where I was introduce to crypto by my elder brothers the first I heard of was bitcoin but I was not interested then he then convinced me I finally accepted and I started trading on crypto it was a little bit interesting, it then got to a certain point were i was half minded there but I never gave up, I then introduce so many of my friends to trade on crypto currencies. I never stop the fight I kept on going until I heard about read.cash in 2022 and I have seen so many people testifying of it how good it is, now this is my third account am having with them I have been earning massively on it right now i and my big family are now living in our own standard house

Conclusion

In essence what am trying to say is that your bag and never matters where you will end keep striving and believe you make it I never knew I will be like this I thought after my dad died that's why I'm going to end but now my full Family all trades on crypto and we are enjoying it

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: History

Comments

It's a big family and guess a happy one too, it's saddening that your dad's not there anymore to see your success but then your mom's still there so spend more time with her🙂 to more earnings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yh thanks alot I really appreciate and I have a very big surprise for her as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago