My lost Dog🐶

2 16
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Animal

Good day everyone in the house, how are we doing?

It was on the 27th day of October 2010 I bought a puppy and named it after my nickname (NAPPY), as time goes on the puppy was growing and becoming aggressive on the other side was also playful, whenever I go to get something I always carry the puppy with me even his milk and other little things he comes with me, and he is a caucasian bread. One day when my dad sent me on an errand I wasn't chanced to get what he asked for, I told him, dad, once am done I will get It for you, and my dad was like, how will I send you on an errand and you refuse? Immediately my puppy began to bark at my dad and me I was like, hey nappy stop it I quickly ran to the message my dad sent me to avoid my dad killing the dog.

Now little nappy is already four months old, u then desired to cut his tail shot, and while cutting it he was crying he cried a lot, I took him out we strolled around and he was happy. It then got to a day when my dad said we are to be moving to another apartment I said okay.

His death😭

We've stayed for close to three months now at our new apartment and nappy has seen his playmate, they always walk around and play even by midnight he will ticklishly go out to play, on this very unfaithful day a man came to our house when my dad wasn't around and was shouting at my mom, why? Because she went out with my dog and nappy became aggressive and started barking at the man and pursued him away, the man left not knowing that he now has the intention of killing little nappy. It was 2:oo am, and nappy was outside waiting for his playmate we all were sleeping, and I only woke up to urinate and saw nappy outside I then went back to bed, after then little nappy ran to the man's house and barked furiously and nonstop, the man got up and poured him a raw acid and it wasn't up to 2hrs little nappy died and was never seen again, it was when we woke up the man's son was telling my kid brother that his dad killed a dog last night we then realized that it was the same man we had an issue with

Summary

We should always learn to understand our dogs, especially in terms of when he barks and cry, is also good to have a pet at home they also protect.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Animal

Comments

sending hugs, it's not easy to lose a dog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah bro and it hurts 🤕 a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago