My hard times

0 15
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Challenges

Am Alvin by name but popularly known as nappy bill$ and am 17 years of age and I leave alone with two friends I my house

We are five boys and a girl in my dad's house we all have been very grateful but everything changed when my dad left us he died at the hospital over a long time illness and he died after then things had been tough for me despite the fact that I had an elder brothers and a twin sister which am older than

My hard times

It was after the funerals of my dad everything was bad we where actually staying at a two bedroom apartment by after that we moved to a one bedroom apartment that was not the end after then we moved to a self-contain apartment I then began to think about my own life if I will end like that! thinking that was how the life was 😓😥

after then it then got to a time where I need to lay bricks before eating my it was like I never had elder brothers with me but I never disappointed my self neither my parents or siblings I kept on struggling hard I never gave up

It then got to 2019 I was linked into crypto currency by a friend of mine I asked my brothers if they where awear of what they call crypto currency they told me yes they then began to see that I was now upgraded upstairs they began thinking what would have given me the reasoning to ask them they they then ask me what I needed I told the a smart phone they got it for me,but before they got it for me it was among my plans

Conclusion

When I was introduced to crypto my life changed to good right now am back to a two bedroom apartment and to the glory of God I believe that am having not less than a million in my account

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Challenges

Comments