How I was born

0 11
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Myself
The story was narrated to me by my mom and the doctor

After the birth of my elder brother my parents decided never to give birth again but it was by the grace of God I came out but before then my other boy was there like (Arrrrr) mum are you pregnant?she said yes it happened all of a sudden.

Still there they said it wasn't easy for my mom,when there took her to the hospital the doctor said she had a twin and she was surprised of cause she had a twin the first time but she lost them and she had another one and lost them again so she was surprised when had me and my twin.

Still at the hospital they took my mom for scanning and they saw that she had twin fighting for a first place,I was really injured by my twin in my moms stomach but after all set and done my twin slept off and when I was coming I match my twin on her stomach and I came out,I came out by 11:28am and my sister kept on struggling until when it gets to 8:22pm it was so terrible.

When I can out I never cried they where like is he dead or what the doctor then slapped me I then began crying but when they gave birth to my sister she was already crying,we where very little when we came out the doctor decided to incubate us and the light went off there and we where been bitten by some little insects.

What happened when my dad came

When they called my dad that his wife had pulled to bed and was twin he was very excited and smiles on his faces,when he came in to see his beautiful children the doctor told him I will get us that we where been incubated because we where too little but suddenly when the doctor went there we where crying because of the insects and my dad saw it he then slapped the doctor because the doctor should be very careful and watchful to see when the light has gone off.

After everything has happened at the hospital I was living without name for three months because they never believed I will survive it because of the scars on my body but my happiness was that I was named at last

Conclusion

What I'm trying to say here is that if my dad has finalized that I would have been dead he would have buried me a long time ago but by the grace of God I'm leaving today with no scars on my body we all thank God

Thanks every family of read.cash is an opportunity for me dropping this message I really appreciate thanks

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Myself

Comments