To the woman who made my heart flutter

1 7
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

For the woman who made my heart beat,

It's been a while since I've been single. Why? Because it came to the point that I thought True Love was not nageexist. Being in a relationship, the one who plays the best is always the winner and the one who is serious, BOOM! And at the end he always goes back home. And sometimes, if he looks at the tears too.

Until our first meeting, no words were spoken. You just look me in the eye. The effect? It Changed my life.

It is true that the heart is made up of involuntary muscles. Good thing, my heart beats for the girl I want to be. And that's you

Bwahahahahahahahaa. you're right cheesyhan

I lied to you, did I say I could sleep? In fact, I'm here right in front of the computer. I make you a simple letter. Not at all, I wish we had a surprise this month. Haha. You know? I just had a hard time writing a letter. It's really different when you really love what you write, the feeling that you've used the words "too much, too much and too much" but it's still not enough to justify how much I love you, how happy I am and how much I good luck to everyone.

One of my most memorable stories, is the story of three kings. Melchor, Baltazar and of course Gaspar's cute and ugly star. It's all about their journey. They followed the biggest star in the sky. And yes, they have found the best blessings.

Like me, I just followed the big star and that's when I found the best gift I ever received in my life. Hehe. Again I say, you are my good karma.

I'm not going to be a wild babe anymore, I love you so much and I will do my best to make our relationship stronger.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I'm not going to be a wild babe anymore, I love you so much and I will do my best to make our relationship stronger.

i remember my ex girlfriend i promise a lot then nothins happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago