The sultan

0 14
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Pilandok was sentenced to imprisonment for iron ore and thrown into the sea for a crime he committed.

A few days later, the sultan was surprised to see Pilandok in front of him dressed in the sultry robe. A glittering sword was fastened around his waist.

"Haven't you been thrown into the sea?" surprised the sultan's question to Pilandok. "He really is, dear Sultan," Pilandok replied politely. "How could you have been in front of me and dressed so well? You must be dead by now," said the sultan.

"I did not die, dear sultan, for I saw my forefathers when I came there. They have given me wealth. Who wants to die in a kingdom that is abundant in all thing? " explained Pilandok. "You are probably disappointed," said the disbelieving sultan. "Everybody knows there is no underwater kingdom."

"That's a lie! Why am I here now? I threw you in the middle of the sea. I, the one you kept in the cage, are here and talking to you," Pilandok explained. "There's an underwater kingdom and the only way to get there is to lock the cage and throw it in the middle of the sea. I'm leaving and maybe my relatives are waiting for me." Pilandok was about to leave.

"Wait," the sultan interrupted Pilandok. "Take me with you and I want to see my ancestors, the sultan of sultans and my other relatives."

The sultan was about to call the soldiers but Pilandok stopped him and said he should know about it. It was supposed to be the last one to go there in a cage.

"Then put me in the cage and throw me into the middle of the sea," said the sultan. "Who will rule the kingdom when you leave?" asked Pilandok. "When others find out about what I told your underwater kingdom, they want to go there, too."

As soon as the sultan thought and smiled, he said, "I will make you a temporary sultan, Pilandok. I will now leave a decree that you will be my successor." "Wait, dear Sultan," Pilandok interrupted. "Your ministers should not have this."

"What am I supposed to do?" the sultan's curiosity. "We will keep this secret. As long as you give me your crown, ring and sword. When you see them you will follow me," Pilandok replied.

The sultan agreed. Pilandok had already been given the request and was put on a boat. Arriving in the middle of the sea, the sultan's coffin was thrown. Immediately the cage sank and the sultan died. Pilandok has since become the sultan.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Comments