The love of a Mother

0 6
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

I hate my hometown a lot. Because it is far from civilized and far from civilized, I only hear cricket at night. We are in the middle of the forest. I live with my mother here, just as much as I hate this place, I hate my mother too. Because he looks like a monster, half his face is burning and it's really scary. Every girl she meets yells out for a monster. That's also a big reason why I don't like this place.

My mother said I was the only relative left. She didn't even know who the other relatives were. My humble mind back then, maybe my mother's relatives left us because of her appearance. Don't say they have a monster relative so. It was here that my grudge toward her came out. She is the one who brings me bad luck.

Garbage collection is a waste of my mother's life in addition to growing a variety of vegetables. He's the only one working for us. However, he tried to get me educated. At first, he even brought me to the school gate before going straight to the dump. I had never imagined he would hate her. I don't care if anyone sees me with him. But as time went on, my classmates' stories were heard differently from me. I'm a monster boy, we have a monster. Because no, I didn't send her to school anymore. I also told my mom not to come to our school.

It was raining, I didn't think I'd see my mom outside the school with an umbrella. I should have avoided him but he called me and my classmates heard his voice. They ran to get him. "Son of a monster, son of a monster" is the voice of another child that never leaves my ear. I quickly ran home, ignoring my mother. I let her get wet so she could keep going home.

"Mom, why does that look like you? Why do you look like a monster? Why don't you just die." I told her, out of embarrassment for my classmates so it came out to me.

Mom chose to keep quiet. That night, I went out of the room to get some water. At the corner of the table he sat silently crying. I could still see the tears streaming down his burning face. I knew I was hurting her at what I said, she had pain in my heart to see that. At the same time, I promised myself that I wouldn't be like that.

I studied hard, earned the honor of graduating high school. I left our house without saying goodbye and ventured elsewhere. My mother has had a huge impact on me, which has been my tool for improving work in the morning and studying at night. It took a long time to come to the time when I succeeded and became an Architect. I bought a nice house in a subdivision, bought a luxury car and got married and had a child.

I didn't expect the opportunity, we were just going to go to church with my family .. My son was playing not far from us as I was talking to another acquaintance when I heard my son yelling and calling to me. A monster said to approach him. Immediately following my son's words, I was surprised at my approach. The monster that is talking about this is the woman I've been seeing for a long time.

"Why are you here? Don't ever come near my son. Don't you know you're scaring him ?, you leave here, don't you fit in the middle of the woods?"

"Sorry dad, I'm just glad to see my lost son here, so I left the forest just to see him."

"What, do you think your child will even show you that look?"

I'm sorry "

We talked to that woman. I was so grateful and he didn't recognize me. I have forgotten everything I went through. I don't want that to come back.

A year had passed after that incident. I got a project close to the school I had previously attended. The opportunity seemed so out of place, I just didn't want to accept it but I also wanted to see my classmates and make them look at who they were.

Shortly after the project of an accident occurred, a mixer truck accidentally crossed the hallowblocks near me. the hollowblocks fell on me and I was no longer aware of the circumstances.

I woke up to the bright atmosphere, my wife's face peering down at me.

"What happened to me hon?"

"Hon, it's fine and you're awake, thank God. You were three days unconscious. There was an accident on the site, where you were hit by hollowblocks near here."

"I remember everything, thank God and I'm safe."

"Someone saved you Hon, we owe him your life. Before those things collapsed, an old woman quickly ran to you and embraced. To her all the hollowblocks hit before you. old lady, even though she looks good, she has a great heart for doing that "

"Where is the old man who saved me"

"He also died that day Hon. When I came here, I asked him where he lived. But he told me, his friend didn't want him to let anyone know about the situation."

"What is the name of that lady Hon?" I was nervous to ask my wife.

"I don't know, but the Monster has a lot to say to her."

Suddenly my body was numb to what I was hearing. Suddenly the energy of my heart beat as if to attack me. I didn't know what I was going to say, I was feeling a lot different. I can't believe what I heard. My eyes welled up as I did not realize it.

That same day, I decided to go to our home then. I retraced the path back to my past until I reached that little hut. I stared at the whole house. This is my home, here in this house my dreams came true. This is my escape. An old woman came out of the house, but I didn't know her.

"Good afternoon dad, do you seem to be lost"? the old lady asked me

"Ah well, are you living in this house, as I heard there is a ..."

"Did you hear the monster in the town story? I wouldn't be surprised, but if you mean it, my friend is gone. He passed away eight days ago. If I'm not mistaken, you the man he saved, the man he had long been waiting for. "

I silently went to the sign of my consent. The old lady greeted me in the backyard where her grave was. I saw a small cross with a small cross. I offered a brief prayer to him. As I stared at that tomb the old woman spoke.

"You know, he died. People call him a monster. But no, his feelings and heart are the most beautiful God you know. He has known me for a long time. we, we were always together.We left our place because of poverty, we were looking for a job in the town of this place until we were hired as a housewife of a rich family. It was the day of our rest as the host when we decided to go and on the afternoon of returning home we found our master's house burning. Despite the strong fire, he courageously went inside to save our boss. There was nothing I could do to stop him, I had no hope of surviving that fire, but he came out with a child, that was our boss's son. an, fire burns half the face. That's why his face is on fire, and he's called a monster. "

"He is not alone here, father. We have no other relatives in our service. We have the baby, and while he was healing his wounds, I decided to look for a job. I was accepted as a housemate again in that town. For a long time I couldn't go home with the two of them, and when I returned home, I was nowhere to be found. When I got home, I didn't see any more in our apartment. His heart was so great, he left me a letter. She didn't want to burden me then, she left with the kid. I searched for him for a long time, and I was worried for them because of his appearance, as sure as anyone else would see him. That's where he hid in this remote area. "

Long silence as we interceded, I could not imagine the tears coming to my eyes.

"You know, he treated the kid as real. He studied to the best of his ability. He always went to school later in the day, following him home to ensure the safety of the supposed child. But the boy left. He looked for the child too long, one day he could not imagine it. To see him again, he was glad that his adopted son had changed so much. because he saw his grandson. He had a family that he considered his son. He came back to the jungle happy. At that time, I found him here too. "

The old man wept as he told me. My chest felt as tight as I could hear.

"I tried to ask him to come with me and he would be treated. During that time, he was in a very bad condition. But he refused. He did not want to leave the place because he knew that you know, he loved her so much, even though it wasn't blood, a real mother still loved it. Despite her appearance, even though she was considered a monster, he surrendered his son only to live. He collected garbage, people insulted him, everyone at risk just because he loved his son. "

"And it was, when he heard that his son was here, that he was on his way to that work. Looking from afar, I saw him very happy. many, giving up their own lives just for the safety of their forgotten children. with your heart, you have been forgiven for a long time. "

I was moved to tears after hearing all the stories about my mother. I don't know how to apologize to her. I am the reason why he fires and faces the monster. I am the reason why he endured the punishment that I was doing. And I was the cause of his death. Now I was enlightened, that there was no other monster in the two of us. I thought nothing but hate him. I was the monster that killed him. The old man left, He let me stand in front of that tomb. On the grave of my mother, on the grave of a man of mine who was greatly loved. Someone I once considered a monster, a monster with a broken heart and a very great feeling.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Comments