Short story

1 3
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

He even released me because he just finished his birthday. I even lent him the book "Beastly" by Alex Flinn. I say it's for him. I feel like I'm the girl. We talked about what was going on until we got to where she wanted her classmates to be. He is planning to fight and I can only ask for advice. I, on the other hand, despite her pain, advised her that even though I was upset about what I was telling her. Eh of course, we are best friends. I want to cry in front of her because I can see you in her eyes that she really likes the girl. Then what do I do against a woman? Hello, models like that. Really good. That day, the woman was hospitalized for dengue. She said we would see her again after that visit with her. I'm jealous. Later that night, as usual he was backing out because he was still in the hospital. I was jealous of her and I was very annoyed with her. But now I'm no longer annoyed. Of course I cried. But I told her, if you really love that girl, go ahead. She seems kind and just not going to scold the girl and love her too much. Oh right, I'm a martyr. We had a Christmas party with my classmates. I chose to drink because I wanted to release all the pain I was feeling. Well, I'm drunk. Tears make me cry. I'm just saying "I love Kier *. She just has no one else. I didn't tell anyone. " Do that again and again as I cry. I still remember, I said ”what's wrong with her and can't she see that I love her so much?

1
$ 0.00

Comments

short but deeply meaningful story nice one author keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago