Only witness two

1 4
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Kier * and I had a great time together with another friend of ours to watch Inkheart's last full show. But I say, it's just 7pm screening. They agreed. It was about seven o'clock but Kier * was not yet. Our friend and brother were in the movie. I was supposed to buy a ticket but suddenly he texted me to wait for him and the two of us to watch. I waited for him. When he arrived, we were walking around SM San Lazaro. Then we watched the last full show. She came over as we watched. The next day, my classmates knew that we were both watching a movie. Kier says * we're dating. Date? he begged us to pay you back. But I thought, he was paying and I also gave him my money. Eh accepted it. He knows because I don't want to give up. At one point, most of our group went home and said she left all the school papers we needed. I'll accompany him to their dorm. I told others that he was just getting along but he didn't want to. I went with him then, he just invited me to dinner. I agree. We had only half an hour left. Txt of txt with us. He often goes to our house. Sometimes we listen to music when You Look Me In The Eyes suddenly plays. Did he suddenly stare at me? I told her, her eyes wouldn't take me. He said, don't say anything. There is another instance where we drink hot chocolate. I was on the stairs and he went behind me. We're almost there. He can tell me why he still sits there, right? Maybe he thought I liked him. I don't know if he likes me. That night, I told her that I liked my classmates. I said, I couldn't tell her because I was shy. He thought it was because he just smiled at her. Then I said that was my classmate's name. He suddenly got some water. He didn't look at me. Since then, he has not come to us much. But he still listens to my stories about a guy. He turned his shoulder to cry on me

1
$ 0.00

Comments

nice article keep on posting my support always yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago