My best friend

1 6
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Why is E **** just pure? ” What I wasted last night was good enough to be taken care of by a classmate of mine. Kier * met us again in January. I accepted that it was the girl he liked so I immediately asked him. Say hello to E **** them. If they level up, he says he has something else he wants. They are their classmates. And they didn't even know in their classroom because they knew he was cheating on that one. I asked if she loved the new girl, she said it was not raw but she had more hope in it. I want to say to him, “Well if I just call you. You have long been hopeful for me. ” But of course I can't say that because we have a rule that is unbeatable to a friend. I will cry again. I really miss it. In just a few days, I found out that they were both. Is it speed? After Valentine's Day, Kier * wanted more, I bought a flower for his girlfriend. Is that okay? I know I'm a martyr but I'm not stupid enough to buy a flower for nothing. Bwisit! I didn't agree. As the days passed, I tried to forget him. I turned my gaze on other people. I like a lot of guys but I really like and just crush. I really can't forget Kier *. We met again, she said, before the end of the year I had to date a boyfriend or not, I would dismiss her. Well how can I be BF, eh i want to know that i only have GF. At graduation we had the same schedule. I tried that day and never left her side. And after the graduation ceremony, we embraced it very tightly. It seems like there is nothing tomorrow. I was supposed to cry so I just stopped. That was the last time we met. We still talk to txt from time to time. He's a student today. They still GF her. Me too, here, still no BF and still love her. Caring for him. Do you know that someday even us? Or else, I find someone I love as much as I love Kier *.

••••••••••••

Oh well, my love story is over. What is your love story?

1
$ 0.00

Comments

What is your love story? a respond to a question of the author if tell my own love story now its all end to a disaster event its not good at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago