Lovely story

0 1
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

I met the second person I loved then in the 2nd sem, 2nd year college. Let's just hide him by the name Kier *. I can't tell her real name just because she might read it. He became my classmate and I sat next to most of our subjects. She was annoyed that I was annoyed with her because of her noise, decoration, arrogance and feeling close. Characteristics I don't like in men. If you read Part 1 of this story, you will remember my friend who first liked 1st love. He liked Kier *. He doesn't just want to, if he doesn't, he really wants to. I didn't say anything because I was annoyed with this guy during those times and I loved my 1st love so much. My friend wants us to be close to Kier * so I can walk with him but I don't want to be really annoyed with him. I want to switch seats but of course not. There wasn't a day we didn't expect. We always talk. She said that I was the only one who saw her and that I was the first woman to seduce her. When he said that, we were pretty much okay. We are longing but we are friends. Others may notice our closeness, but of course I do not know because I like others. January was really close. I am a group leader in our Community Health Nursing. It was a time when I was so broken-hearted that he didn't even know it. He also often noticed that I was late and that my eyes were swollen. She always wanted me to cry. What he doesn't know, that's true. He'll always be txt when I come in. Little by little we were telling our secrets but I still didn't say my love problem. He would often come to our apartment to help me with our school papers. She takes it in the morning. That's how kind he is even when he's so mean. He'll come to us even if he has a fever. Our classmates were already teasing us but I just didn't. But my friend, the temptations are serious. She thought I had betrayed her a second time. Eh not at all. Then hello, he knows how much I love that guy back then and he knows how to cry. Eh but he still believes what other people say. I didn't protest. Kier * also hates him because he knows that he likes her and that he knows that he's against me. He said I didn't even talk to my friend. In the last week of January,

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Comments