Love storty

0 14
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

At first, I wanted to make my love life private (especially my past), but I thought, given how much I've gone through, it's okay to make sure I share it. My story has been a great lesson for me and hopefully for those who read it as well.

I'm Issa from Novaliches Quezon City. We have five siblings, three boys and two girls. I'm second to youngest. When I was young, I was aware of my parents' advice and preaching. Until I was a teenager, my dad was always close to me, especially to my dad. Strict, yes strict if strict. It was only natural that we were just two girls.

As a young girl, I loved watching love stories, reading books that were fun, witty, entertaining! Just love the topic, winner for me. Even in my early teens I knew at least what they called "Love". I can see my mom and dad how they love, care for, and care about. I'm so happy every time I see them. But I don't know how it feels.

Sometimes I ask myself ...

"Will that be the time when I can find someone who will love me too?"

At the age of fifteen, I never thought that everything would start ...

I was in high school when I met Ben. We are two years apart. I'm 15, she's 17, but we're still together. I've been crushing Ben for a long time since I first saw him outside the motorized gate. I told my friend Jean about Ben, by chance they met so we had the opportunity to get to know him personally. Sometimes, Jean took me to Ben's classroom. Of course I was quiet, I didn't know anyone else. Jean introduced me to Ben.

Tall, chinito, runny nose, red lips, moreno, and super cute Ben. Nakakaloka. I just stared into her eyes at that time. He began to speak, typical of craving for attention. Up until that point I found out that Ben had crush me too. But I don't really love it at first sight but it just seems strange when I first see her.

Since then, he has often visited our room for repetition, for fun, just in any way for the sake of attention. He likes to leave his belongings on my desk, I will be surprised when he later says, "One, I forgot your room." But in reality, he just wanted me to come home with him. I, too, just ... Just pretend.

One day, while I was home, it was brown outside, so I thought it would be cool outside. It was believed that a motorcycle passed through the house. I know and I know whose motorcycle it is. Kay Ben. "Issa! Issa! What's your number again?" in my tarantula with a mix of shakes eh I gave my number. Moments later, my dad suddenly came out the door, trembling in my spirit jusko. "Oh yeah, go on, go fast."

I was sweating a lot at that scene. Of course I don't want to be swindled. Strictly because I don't know if it's annoying or funny. For my parents, learning is important ... MUNA. So meaning, there is no wild, and whatever else you can iconnect in the relationship.

As the days passed, Ben and I became friends again. I feel so good about her and I'm glad she was there for me.

There was an event at school, I came in early.

"Issa! Issa! Ben is looking for you!"

Almost everyone I meet regularly says the same thing. I wonder why I was looking for you.

Until I saw Ben and so did he.

"Oh why are you looking for me?"

He placed behind me and drew the words "I LOVE YOU"

"Did you read?"

- "Yes ..."

"I love you Issa!"

- "I..I..I love you too Ben"

I don't know what came to my mind why I said that to Ben.

Maybe it's more on the feelings ... I can tell what my heart is ...

Ben and I became friends. We had fun every day we were together. As difficult as it may be in my situation, we both manage. Doesn't it seem that our happiness is endless because of the love that has developed and produced both of us. I came to the point where I was introduced to his parents, siblings, and almost all of his relatives. But despite each of our happy moments, the problems inevitably came to a close ...

Ben wants to meet my parents. He wanted to visit the house to let me know.

Things I just couldn't do. Things that can't be done. Things are impossible.

I love Ben and my family.

Ben understands my situation, even though it is difficult, we do.

Until one day, it seemed that something had changed for Ben.

She doesn't make me feel bad, doesn't compare, she doesn't repeat or hate, nat

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Comments