John and the crab

0 8
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

John and the Crab

John was a son of laziness and weakness of mind. However, she was the only one with her mother so she only ordered it.

Sometimes Aling Maria ordered the son.

"John, sell what we did to the market. It has to be money."

"Yes," John replied politely.

"You can buy crabs for dinner."

"Yes. All right, Mom, I'm leaving," John said.

"Be careful. Don't forget my order. Go home immediately, ha. Don't go anywhere," instructed the mother.

"I will keep all your commandments, Mother," said John.

At the market, John could easily sell the pots.

"All right, it's okay and the pots are gone," John said to himself.

John didn't have time. He immediately bought a crab. Catching the crabs, John was happy to go home. He's still tight.

Along the way John met an old man.

"Oh, sharks, can you accompany me to the nearest flashlight? I just leave and my grandson is there," said the elder.

"Oh, yes!" John did not hesitate to answer.

"But, wait ... What about these crabs?" she whispered to herself. "Mom would've been better off cooking it for our lunch." John thought for a moment.

"Ah! I know it! Just a moment, Grandpa."

John opened the bag and grabbed the crabs.

"Oh, you, ha, Mom is waiting for you. I just have to be there. You have legs so you stay in front of me at home. Just follow this path. At the end turn around. Come on. Up. Glad to see you. "

And John released the crabs and joined the elders.

It was two o'clock in the afternoon when John came home.

"John, why are you here today, huh? Where's the crab?" the next question of Which Mary.

"Why, Mom, haven't you? I let them go home, ah! I let them go and told them to go home. I just helped an old man who went astray. I gave them directions, ”John reasoned.

Even when the mother is angry, she is upset.

John wonders why their crabs have not yet come to their house.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Comments