Is it really taboo

0 7
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

It was a chilly afternoon. I went to my place of rest first because I was drowsy during the day so did I ever get rid of my body and found that daytime drowsiness and laziness. Before I finally got home I had to peek at a neighboring computer owned by a friend of mine in a place we just call 'the breeze'. I peek through the door sitting on the 'chair of the buboy' eh a kid who lets his character down in his favorite online game. I was amazed that his computer was full and he just let the baby watch and the baby barely blinked as he stared at the monitor. It wasn't long before my mother suddenly came out in a rage. "You're just a mother Buboy!" the mother greeted her son at that very moment too and I just didn't notice because he was sleeping under the curtain. I noticed that his eyes were drowsy and had redness. It seems as though some of the cheap stuff he got from his mother isn't going into his system. And since I was new to the place I was shocked by what I heard (did anyone really not be surprised that his mom humiliated him and forgot that he was the mother of his jokes. Hahaha !!). The 'addicts' in the computer do not seem to be accustomed to such scenes and they seem to have been disturbed by the noise of the mother or the baby so that they cannot produce 'rare items'. (Is that so ?!). “So there's no computer to make you live! You're a real mother! ” is still the mother of Bumblebee. Because I didn't want to look like a curiosity I just chose to go out because I would also listen to what the bamboo mother had to say because the door was open. (Hey! I'm just curious not to gossip !!

That night I was going to buy a dish in carinderia when I suddenly met Buboy. And because he must have been embarrassed by what happened earlier he suddenly joked that "I'll drink later and I will answer ..". I was still worried about the reason for his exaggeration so I thought I might just fall in love with his mom, which is hard. Then I heard somewhere that bamboo users have been around for a long time. I could not believe it because she was so kind, when I was just before her place she recognized that I was immediately with people I could run to in times of need and emergency. I even remember that he joked with the locals in my area that I didn't touch them because they made fun of me and he told me not to move in the area so I just said the name 'Bubuy' and I definitely respected him and it does not move. So Bubuy and I became close friends so we took a vacation in the jungle we were on, so I didn't even have to walk around in the flames because I knew neither breeze would leave me. But at first I thought of him and respected him suddenly, fear and doubt because I knew his dark secret and his past. And maybe because he saw and read in my eyes that I didn't like what he was offering he didn't pressure me anymore and he just made an excuse not to be embarrassed. We separated that I didn't know if I was doing something right to prevent him from having 'guilt' in my heart but I didn't think I would do the right thing at that time.

One night I spoke to Buboy as 'Father-father'. I know that both of them used to be on the same drug but they have been discontinued for about 2 years. The reason for the 'Father' so he uses is just out of curiosity and only wants to try until he can often find his body to find the cure. Buboy, on the other hand, was looking for a family that could understand him and found himself perhaps in the company of his 'stone' friends. Bumblebee has a brother who has been blessed with intelligence so far. That's why he often compared his brother to his brother. The bee admitted he had a headache so he went to help with household chores and people in his parent's carinderia. The computer is actually owned by his brother and is only monitored by him. The bee told her that she was getting married every day to watch over him when he didn't own one. So the bee spoke to his parent that he wanted to study again. “What is the 25th time you have ever thought to study ?! You will only waste money and you will suffer the pain that your brother and I have suffered from here.

Words that bring back the former bumblebee ..

All users of illegal drugs are criminal. Waste, plague and brassand that such a world is burdensome to the human race should they be exterminated or killed as the world becomes too tight. Whatever their reason for using and tasting a taboo it's still bad. There is nothing in the eyes of society and especially in the eyes of God.

I'm emoboyblue I'm a 'ADIK' .. I'm a judge of both. I don't believe in 'rehabilitation' and 'pardon' being called. Who should judge justice? The user or user? Judgment or Judgment?

The title of the new album 'Radioactive Sago Project' is aptly titled - “Tang mom! Are you hungry for a fashionista world, too ?! ”

Can you count three?

Isa ..

two ..

three ..

One child is dying of starvation ...

Hopefully every three of us can count on the death of a child in the world from hunger and lack of basic needs. If only the foundation of each member of the family is strong enough to reduce the taboo. Few will experience the 'broken family'. The poor and the unemployed will stop. Together we can change the world as little as we can…

Let's start with ourselves

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Comments