For those who know it….

0 8
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Bebeng is a registered nurse in L.A. She was with her mother who was there for treatment. Her mother died. Due to the high cost of returning to the Philippines, Bebeng was saving. She had just left her mother's casket alone.

When the casket arrived, her family members noticed that the mother's face was glued to the glass of the coffin. One child kept commenting, “Oh, my! Look at that ... they don't know how to organize a corpse in America! Mom's face is still crushed. ”

To adjust the appearance of the corpse, the coffin was opened. Ouch! There is a letter that is pinned to the mother's breast. They took it and read it. The contents of the letter from Bebeng:

Dear father and brothers:

You are sorry and I did not accompany my mother back home to the Philippines because the fare is so expensive. “My cost to her was over $ 10,000. I don't even think about the exact value. Anyway, my mom and I sent the following…

Twenty-four meats and a dozen spam are behind my mom. The adidas Mom wore was for Dad. The five rubber pairs are housed in two blue Jansport backpacks that my mother has left. You are alone.

Various kinds of chocolate and candy were on my mother's butt. It's for the kids. It's up to you to decide. Hope it doesn't melt. The pokemon stuffed toy that my mom wore was for my sister's youngest. My first birthday gift for a kid. The black Esprit bag is for Nene.

Yes, mom's pictures, japanese versions of pokemon, trading cards and stickers are in the bag. Mom wore three Ralph Lauren, four Gap and two Old Navy t-shirts. One is for Kuya and my nephews are single. You can wear them at the party.

My mother also wore six panty hoses and three warmers for my nieces and nephews. Put on a party. There were a dozen NBA caps at my mother's feet. To you, dad, older brother, brother, Uncle Romy. You give my nephews and one, too, to Pareng Tulume.

The two pairs of Nike wristband and knee caps that mom also wears is for your kids, dick, basketball. Twenty reams of Marlboro lights and Winston red are in the middle of my mother's thighs.

Four jars of Skippy Peanut Butter, two dishwashing liquids, a Kiwi glass cleaner and Colgate and Aqua Fresh flavors popped into my mother's armpit. Be careful, don't fret.

A dozen Wonder bra (Victoria's Secret ata brand) Aunt Iskang loves our society, as well as mom's. I know you're looking forward to that, aunt. Only six lipsticks fit the bra. The Rolex you told your dad, you were wearing. Nike wristband covered. Get it right away, Dad.

I had a zip-lock in my mother's mouth that contained $ 759 dollars. I no longer run the ATM. It may have been that funeral.

You don't have to collect it, make time for me to deposit it until Dad dies with the purchase of a coffin. The earrings, rings and necklace (with six nail cutters) that you love, ditse, are also worn by mom. Get it right away, ditse. Give a nailcutter to Jay gay in the corner.

Remove the flower from my mother's nose, I squeeze 3 diamonds into each hole. Just raise your mother and they will surely fall. Just shaking your head.

I would have left a lot more, just to be over and my mom would have left. Just part you, daddy, older sister, sister, jellyfish, ditse. This is for all of you. It's up to you mom. I will just hold a mass for him here.

Just hear me out after the funeral. My sister knows my email. Please double check the list if any of my submissions are missing.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Comments