Broken heart

0 9
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

Sawi? Bloody heart? Broken cracks? Heartbreak? Heart shaped toy? Pusong fast? Pusong Cheated? Pusong Abandoned? Betting betting?

Don't wonder why you're here today on my blog, it's just not a coincidence. You are here today for a great reason. Its either you need a friend to give you advice, or someone else to hear the story you love

Have you ever come to a point in your life where you just want to cry out all the pain caused by love? Sometimes you even get confused about what to do. if you order on or do you just go?

If you have experienced any of those. Congratulation! .And I have good news for you..You can really love.

I will admit, I got hurt once too. Sometimes I even leaned against my back as I slowly lowered it. Sometimes I even shout the words "why me".

Sometimes I feel, sometimes, that is the hardest part of my life. Until I learned.

It doesn't hurt to love, it hurts when you love the wrong person.

1
$ 0.00

Comments