A Daddy's Exciting LetterSon

0 10
Avatar for Nap
Written by
3 years ago

I'm a bit slow to write now because I know your reading ring is slow. We are here in the United States to guard your brother's new home. But I will not give you the address because dating has brought the address to a halt so they will no longer accept the address.

This place is beautiful and far from Manila. It rained only twice this week, three days before and four days at second.

The merchandise here is just as annoying as the one I bought shampoo for not coming out. It's written "FOR DRY HAIR" so I don't read the hair I use. Later I will return it to Walmart and I will complain.

Another day I couldn't go home because I didn't want to open the padlock. Because "YALE" is written, I'm sorry I didn't even start. I will also complain to the seller of the house, they do not know the "YALE" tagalog, it is clever!

My son bought me a nice jacket and you will definitely love it. I'm sending you on "Federal Express" quite a bit for avoiding buttons so all I did was remove the buttons and just put them in the jacket pocket. Just hang up when you get there.

I also send a check for typhoon victims, I am not signed up because I want to be an anonymous donor. It would be a shame if I were to exchange.

Your brother Jhun can work here, he has 500 people under him. He is now cutting grass in the memory park, and the profit is above the minimum wage.

Since your baby is still born, I don't know if it's a girl or boy so I can't tell if you're a new uncle or aunt. I don't have much news. You just write often.

Love,

Daddy

p.s. I was going to put some money in, so all I wanted was the envelope. Next time it's just ha

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you so much mr. jwolf for the first upvote

$ 0.00
User's avatar Nap
3 years ago