What's REALLY going on in Hong Kong with the protests

1 58
Avatar for NaomiBrockwell
4 years ago

https://youtu.be/BMIHP_nW0FE

I visited Hong Kong to find out what is actually going on there with the protests. The Hong Kong government says the protests are violent riots. Many media outlets say that the Hong Kong protestors are the most polite in the world. I decided to visit myself, chat to locals about how they feel about the protests, and take a look at the cryptocurrency scene there.

Thank you to cliffc2 who provided a lot of the protest footage.

HUGE thank you to Leo and the Hong Kong Bitcoin Association for their help.

https://www.bitcoin.org.hk/

For reliable news sources covering what is going on in HK, I recommend hongkongfp.com/

Add oil, people of HK.

I fund my channel entirely with community support. If you'd like to donate, you will find my cryptocurrency addresses at:

cointr.ee/NaomiBrockwell

#hongkong #protests #coronavirus #bitcoin #surveillance

1
$ 4.05
$ 1.00 from @BitcoinOutLoud
$ 1.00 from @nyusternie
$ 0.55 from Anonymous user(s)
A
+ 3
Sponsors of NaomiBrockwell
empty

Comments

They need to protest if their right want to be taken away from them by the government .

$ 0.00
3 years ago