What is 0x?

3 18
Avatar for NaomiBrockwell
3 years ago

0x (ZRX) is a decentralized exchange protocol, and one of the earliest Dex's for Ethereum-based tokens.

Paul Puey (Edge CEO) and I explain how exactly it works.

We also put our money where our mouths are: we each decide whether to invest $100. This is not investment advice, we're just giving you a peek into our own portfolios and how we make decisions for ourselves. Keep in mind, I'm more interested in the team, the tech, and whether it's a cool project than in short term gains.

If you’d like to see my extended interview with Theo Gonella, 0x dev, head to the members' content at https://NaomiBrockwell.com/memberships

If you would like to send me a message and support my channel, visit https://cointr.ee/naomibrockwell

Huge thank you to all the supporters who keep this channel running!

#0x #ethereum #cryptocurrency #blockchain #decentralized

5
$ 1.62
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of NaomiBrockwell
empty

Comments

I will need to watch this again after I have thought about it. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm pretty happy with writing on Publish0x so far. The tipping pool is well distributed and lots of eyes on my posts, despite being a brand new user. If the power of a token comes from utility, at least in this case it's a worthwhile investment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe 0x is related to Publish0x, but tbh I haven't looked into it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago