Just in my dreams

4 26
Avatar for NaomiBrockwell
3 years ago

Once upon a time I thought I would be a musician. I even did a degree in classical music.

But I became a TV producer instead, & today think the most important thing I can be doing is teaching people about privacy & crypto.

Sometimes I still make music.

I wrote this song a long time ago, and this year finally got around to recording it together with the amazing Nate Kohrs.

Thanks for listening to my music!

#music #synthwave #singer #songwriter #eighties

6
$ 4.76
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 1.00 from @nyusternie
+ 1
Sponsors of NaomiBrockwell
empty

Comments

LOVE IT!! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for listening :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Went for the Melody
. Stayed for the Voice
. Still pondering the Lyrics
. And derailed, of course, by the comments
We now await your BCH-based SLP-driven NFT original masterpiece.
. Your original compositions deserve more exposure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago