Your Love

0 23
Avatar for Nanlising
3 years ago

This song by Alamid, is a memorable one for this is our team song since we became partners. It speaks about how two different people show their love for each other.

I wanted to share it with you even for I know a lot of us are very familiar with the song. So, here it goes...

You're the one that never let me sleep, To my mind, down to my soul you touch my lips. You're the one that I can't wait to see Will you here by my side, I'm in ecstasy

I am all alone without you My days are dark without a glimpse of you But now that you came into my life I feel complete The flowers bloom, my morning shines And I can see

Your love is like the sun That lights up my whole world I feel the warmth inside Your love is like the river That flows down through my veins I feel the chill inside

I am all alone without you My days are dark without a glimpse of you But now that you came into my life I feel complete The flowers bloom, my morning shines And I can see

Your love is like the sun That lights up my whole world I feel the warmth inside Your love is like the river That flows down through my veins I feel the chill inside

Your love is like the sun That lights up my whole world I feel the warmth inside Your love is like the river That flows down through my veins I feel the chill inside (3xl

Your love, your love...

Remember to always appreciate what our love do for us, let them feel the love the best way we can...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nanlising
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nanlising
3 years ago

Comments