Most Memorable Day

0 8
Avatar for Nanlising
3 years ago
Sponsors of Nanlising
empty
empty
empty

If you are to ask, what is your most memorable day, absolutely everyone has something to share. It could be a college graduation, passing the licensure examination, first day of work, first travel alone or with family, got engaged, ora got married, and so many happenings in life that is so special.

But, for me? I say that the above mentioned were special but the most memorable was when I conceived and gave birth to my son. Bringing him to life is the most cherished dream come true as I am suffering from hormonal imbalance. When I glanced at him for the first time even during when he was still in my tummy through ultrasound, my heart was crying with joy and fulfillment. Even my husband was teary-eyed when he first saw him.

Thanking God for this blessing, we make sure to provide the best care we can, give the love he needed, comforting him always. As he grows older, teaching him the values in life, to be God-fearing that will guide him as he chase his journey.

Raising a son is not easy but a fulfilling one. Watching him grow every single day is a joy that is cherished. Seeing him discover his capabilities is more amazing. He is the apple of my eye as I am loving him every second.

Full of responsibilities, patients, wisdom are needed to be a better parent I supposed. As we may not be the perfect parents we thought we are but we are trying the best way we can to provide the needs he needs in life.

You? What is your most memorable day?

Share it with us.

Thank you for your time reading.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nanlising
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nanlising
3 years ago

Comments