Dear Diary

0 10
Avatar for Nancy.viola
1 year ago
Topics: Diary

It's been a while I spoke to anyone about my life, literally life can be seen in different ways, life is short to some. But I felt what life is all about 2016, when all hope was gone, but God made me conquer, losing your dad when you know his all you got is very depressing, you ask your self a question.

Who truly are your relatives? I learnt so much, an I have given so much, imagine your self doing things that are out of your will and also against God's will. I ask myself is this what I really want, I ask God why has He made me to do such mistakes, in disobeying His commandments, but here I am today writing this article to encourage you "God is not mock" whatsoever situation, problem you are passing through greater is He that is in you, than He that is in the world. Remember God created you for a purpose do not give up, fight you will surely conquer. You are more than a Conqueror...what can you say about how life treat you? Is fair...

1
$ 0.00

Comments