Binge clicking threw me on here : Introdroductory post to read.cash.

10 40
Avatar for Nanaado
1 year ago
Topics: New, Introduction

Surfing through the internet takes most of my time these days. Binge watching YouTube and Facebook shorts, randomly typing in search terms and clicking one link after another, consuming useful, bizarre, and useless information all in a mix has been a habit for the past month, that's definitely what happens when you have too much data to burn and time to waste. I came across the name of this site on such activities, didn't seem interesting at first but on taking a close look, it looked appealing. My curiosity took a hold of me and I set to explore. I have read about three dozen articles since I joined six to seven hours a go and I must say, there's a lot of useful information here as well as life experiences I can learn from. I decided, "hey, scratch it. This could be more productive than binge watching videos you can't even remember what it is they are about after an hour of watching them" so I joined and here we are!

My name is Nana Firdaus but you can call me Nana. I am a young lady from Nigeria and I am officially a member of read.cash now so let me better let you in on the weirdities of your new friend here... I am a teen who's boring as hell but also fun to be with, wondering how that's possible? Well me too... I didn't say it, people did, and the statement not being from one person only made me believe it. They say that's the best way they can explain it. I coined a phrase for that, "subtly charming." I love hanging out with friends but love being alone more, I care about everything that's worth caring about, my friends, family, and myself. I realize quite early in life that my actions, whether positive or negative not only impacts me but also those around me, so I try my possible near to do the right thing at the right time. So people call me weird because of my mode of life, others think I am a little crazy in the head due to my unusual lifestyle, I don't exactly personally disagree with them because I believe we perceive people based on our level of consciousness or perception. I love sharing my insights about life, I love sharing special moments and I believe this site would serve that purpose quite well. I love sharing my insights as much as I love hearing other people's insight. I believe read.cash is a good site for that, judging of course by what I have seen so far.

I look forward to making good friends of similar interests and even those with different interests so we will come to understand one another better with time. Feel free to ask any question and I promise to answer as long as I know the answer. What am I even typing? This is not even an interview so I guess I am going to stop here for now.

If you manage to read up to the end, thank you! ;-)

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.02 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for Nanaado
1 year ago
Topics: New, Introduction

Comments

Welcome aboard my new friend Nana. Its good to know that you decided to join the family.

You will surely meet a lot of friends in here. Of course, I'm one of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe that's sweetšŸ˜ Thanks for the welcome renren, looking forward to seeing posts from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to ReadCash publishing!

Follow the rules and post only one article daily (not more than that).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the tip. I have read the rules and will try to stick to them. Thanks for the welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Read.cash, Nana! You can explore, learn and make new friends here. This is a great place to grow and do something better in the future. Hope you like it here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the welcome. I am already loving it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash platform. I'm pretty sure that you will fall in love with this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What are you talking about? I am already in love with it hahaha. Thanks for the welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome onboard nanaado. Hope you enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for stopping by, looking forward to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago