I am Nameless

8 27
Avatar for Nameless
3 years ago

Who am I?,my name is Rapheal,but most people call me Elder Nameless,I am a Scientist,a futurist who loves,the symphony of the universe,I can call myself a lover of Artificial intelligence,and somebody who see Artificial intelligence as the future of humanity..when it comes to writing actually,I am only trying my best,my thoughts are always in a scattered form so I just try to express them in the way I think it best that people can understand..and also lastly I am an adopter of digital currency who believe that we have to embrace these new technology before it too late.

Thank you

10
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nameless
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Nameless. I like your introduction post but please pay some attention to your grammar!

Grammarly can help you with it while you type. Good luck at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also have to check your spelling of words like introduction and but

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thanks for telling me. I better go to bed.

Before I forget: Grammarly doesn't work with a slow connection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash, a leading blogging website. Your earning rewards here is unlimited provided you keep to the required rules and standards. Happy blogging!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash . I really know you are going to blow our heads off with mind-blowing articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the name nameless.. But for sure you have great things to share!

$ 0.00
3 years ago