That's why I'm learn in Crypto

2 26
Avatar for Nakee
Written by
2 years ago

Hi since I'd meet the Crypto world first I don't know how to use it, how to buy and sell how to trade and everything!

Since 2017 accidentally I read the post of one of my friend in social media showing how to earn some kind of Crypto , and I'm shocked because he got a land even no work , this is the day that I ask and telling how she do that.

I give a lot time to study how it works, and I'm glad many of Crypto are very amazing and bitcoincash caught my attention and now I'm happy I earn lot of Bitcoincash Tru noise.cash.

Maybe I learn more and more to be a successful Crypto traders.

Ohh I'm so sorry this is my first time to create an article, you can suggest me or even correct me if I'm wrong. Thank you so much.

I try my best if someone notice me I'm very thankful, this is for my Family to help them.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nakee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome dear I m also new here. I m using noise.cash and I enjoy a lot I love to read different types of article and gain extra knowledge.. Keep growing and be happy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and I'm also user of noise cash, you right learned a lot of knowledge. I'm not good in English but i try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago