The History of Read.cash - My Time Travel Experience

0 50
Avatar for NakamotoBch
2 years ago

read.cash History from 2018-2021 - how this platform has evolved

A lot of us who join this platform recently would love to love to go back in time to know what this platform was really about and how it all started. Beside it, who doesn't earn a few cents each time your write an article or post ( sharing your though). who doesn't want to get paid to share you though?

On June 20 2021, I was walking around my hood when all of a sudden a lightning from nowhere strick in the middle of the road. Got a little scared so I rush back home and went and hide under my bed.

Within a few minutes, I realised I was hearing and sound from the thunder and everything around me seems quiet, which got me a little scared.  So I slide out of the bed and instantly realised that everything around me has changed. My laptop Lenovo laptop has turned into an old Toshiba laptop, my smartphone Lenovo Z5S was also missed, my room has changed and most of all, I looked a bit different.

so I started to look around and saw my old alarm clock which has a date of 23, August 2018.

But this didn't scare me ( i kept saying to my self; well have overslept under the bed) until I sat behind my Pc and enter www.read.cash. (You know to continue my daily activities like reading article (looking for inspiration  ) to enable me to write a better one). 

but what I saw shocked me, I almost had a heart attack- the platform as I know it wasn't there. All I see was a black background with the $0.00 and a search bar to enter your BCH address and monitor it.

This instantly scared the hell out of me and all of a sudden our power went off I went back under my bed so scared in my way I can not explain.

 Then I heard someone calling out my name and when I open my eyes again the power is back on.

Ashi! Ashi! I recall saying that about ten times( I felt as if I were competing against Usain Bolt in a 100-meter race.)

However, this time when I look around, not much has changed. I visited the read.cash website again, and to my surprise, the website opened. It was not exactly what I expected, but at least I knew it was a start.

Once I click on the login button, I am taken to a new login screen, however this time I am unable to log into my account because it requires my email and password.

However, when I registered with read.cash, email was an optional field, so I did not include an email address. I got furious and went to google.com and typed in "what my time" and again I was puzzled because the date was 1 year from 2021(November 19, 2019).

So I ran out to asked someone, I thought google was fucken with me. And boom to my face it was no joke( 100% real ).

I started feeling dizzy and fainted.

Upon awakening again, I raised my head and realized that the date on my calendar was not in 2021 but in 2020. But this time I had a whole new feeling.  But then I notice something unusual that all the time period I had been in was from a note I wrote on my Samsung G3 Smartwatch.

So I decided to add January 9 2009, The day bitcoin was released To be able to buy more bitcoin so that when I return to 2021 again ( my time period ) I will have enough $$$ in BTC and BCH since BCH it is a fork of the bitcoin.

Once I was done writing the date, I head to the street to get some food when i returned I saw a man wearing a black shirt and the back of the shirt has the text: Nakamoto.

And he asked me are you messing with time?

My response was: hey look old man it non of your business 

His response; okay

Turned around with a smile picked up his back pulled out a gun and fire. BOOOOOMMM!

I suddenly woke up from my nap and hit my head against the wood under the bed. Then I came to realize that it was a dream.  

Therefore, I began searching for way back machines ( time travel) and came across this website called https://web.archive.org/, entered read.cash and every single thing I saw about the history of this platform was true.

Thanks for Reading my Fictional True story of Rea.cash



1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of NakamotoBch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NakamotoBch
2 years ago

Comments