The crystal network was created by a mysterious entity to store data for eternity.

2 22
Avatar for NakamotoBch
2 years ago

disclaimer: Just to let you know, this is a sci-fi novel I'm working on and I wanted to give you guys an overview so I can get your feedback

The crystal network is home to the world's most valuable information, and it is protected by the world's most skilled Guardians. Guardians are individuals who have the ability to travel into the digital world, and they protect valuable information from being stolen.

Luke Smith is a Guardian for hire; he specializes in hunting down rogue Guardians who disobey the laws of the network. This job takes him all over the globe, allowing him to see some of Earth's most beautiful places while doing what he loves. Everything changes when Luke is given a routine assignment that pits him against an enemy even worse than rogue Guardians: killer robots.

The trail leads Luke across the globe as he uncovers a plot more evil than anything seen on The Grid. It will take every ounce of his skill and luck if he hopes to stop this new threat and live long enough to enjoy his reward.

This is just a brief so if you read I will appreciate your thought on this

2
$ 3.58
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
Sponsors of NakamotoBch
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It caught my attention and I find it interesting. I would love to follow this story. Sometimes stories like this if pitched correctly they can become even Netflix series!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Thank you @Pantera for your feedback. Am glad you found this interesting I will do my best to write my first sci-fi novel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago