I fell down. Yes, I got back up again and I will never give up

6 28
Avatar for NakamotoBch
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Friend, Life, Opinion, Outbreak, ...

My dear friend sent me an email with a photo of me with the note “this was the last I saw of you before we were separated. He then goes on to explain that he came to go visit his parents and he got lost.

My response

This is a beautiful photo. I am not the person I used to be. I am stronger and I have more hope for the future now than I did before. But I still fell down. Twice. Don’t feel guilty.

Don’t feel like you did anything wrong. No one can tell you that they are okay. Life is not a fairy tale and you do not have a Prince Charming or barbie waiting for you somewhere.

It is a fact of life that you will fall down. You will have days when you feel as though you want to throw in the towel, days where you know you can’t handle this life and can’t see a way out, days when you think that you have no heart, days when you feel like you can’t live with the way you feel.

We all feel that way sometimes. But we have to be strong and stay on track and believe that if we continue to take care of ourselves, we can continue to feel good.

Every person that reads this and shares this in a positive way is helping me to move forward. I have to start every day now feeling good and I will stay strong.

I am not a one trick pony and I have more to offer this world than I ever did. Thank you for reading my story. I hope you have a great day.

Now A Message For The Children / for Your kids

Image from Unsplash

There are so many young children who are being bullied by their peers, by adults, and even by people who have been placed in authority over them by their parents. When you’re a kid, no one listens. People around you may call you “bully,” “mean,” and all kinds of things but, when you’re a child, you can’t understand the pain that comes with something that you can’t control.

I want you to know that you are not alone. I know how you feel. When I was your age, I wasn’t treated very well. My classmates were cruel to me. I tried to stand up for myself, tried to hold my head high but, they would hurt me and beat me up for something I didn’t do.

I never thought about my life. I didn’t think that I would ever be able to make a living for myself and my family. I didn’t think that I would get bullied when I was young.

I know it is hard to go to school and deal with that when you’re young. But, there are so many positive things in your life. When you don’t have a lot of positive things in your life, you start to think bad things. So, even though it’s hard, you have to keep fighting for the positive things in your life.

There are plenty of great people in the world that want to do the right thing and that want to protect you, when you’re young. So, keep fighting for the positive things in your life and, eventually, it will pay off.

Image from unsplash

Now, my message to you. There are bullies in this world. He or she will be around for a long time. I don’t want you to be that bully. When you bully someone, it’s because you’re jealous. Jealousy leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering. That’s not good.

Thanks for reading. I hope that you’ll be able to see yourself on the other side of this. Cheers!!!

6
$ 6.08
$ 5.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 3
Sponsors of NakamotoBch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NakamotoBch
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Friend, Life, Opinion, Outbreak, ...

Comments

NakamotoBCH can you make a post sharing your SEO knowledge? Also, I was wondering if you are a web developer, I would love tips to reduce cost and increase visibility in a website.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh yeah I will be glad to share my knowledge about Search engine optimization.

web developer

Not professionally though ( )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate bullying as well. I love this words of yours; "When you bully someone, it’s because you’re jealous. Jealousy leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering. That’s not good." Jealousy leads to suffering. Bullying is not a best choice for anyone. Everyone should be aware of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Amazing world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm agree to this, bullying is such a serious thing, your right that those people that bullying have lack of attention from their parents and people surrounds him or her that's why he or she wants to gain attention by bullying others. It's also true that bullies are jealous on those people that they bullied, they are jealous cause that person had things or ability that they don't have. Feel pity for them however their actions are still inappropriate.😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi @Codename_Chikakiku Thank you for your reading. I hope that this article will help spread awareness and inspire Parents, schools and communities to educate children about the consequences of bullying in order to prevent it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago