Feel love

0 4
Avatar for Najmul1234
3 years ago

You don't have to kneel down on the pretext of expressing love

It is better to keep an eye on each other - I want great happiness in my short life! Will you be my greatest happiness?

You don't have to eat in expensive restaurants on the pretext of making love

Rather, you have to walk side by side - will you be my lifelong partner in a cup of tea?

Dozens and dozens of glass bangles do not have to be given on the pretext of birthdays

Rather, it has to be said as clear as glass - if you were not born, would I have found more love in this life?

Gifts wrapped in wrapping paper do not have to be given on special days

Instead, take care of the relationship every day - I have nothing special to give you but me!

You don't have to make a fianc নিয়েe with a diamond ring or a diamond nose ring

Rather, I have to say in a simple mind with a bouquet in my hand - I can't give you a palace, but I will put my hand on your head and put you to sleep in the palace inside your chest for the rest of your life!

There is no need to have a lavish ceremony in the name of marriage

Rather, it is simply a matter of getting married - what if there is no photographer? I will bind our family in the frame of love!

You don't have to say love a hundred times a day

Rather, it is to say in the prayer of every moment - May my love be good; Good luck to everyone in the world!

1
$ 0.00

Comments