Woman

0 8
Avatar for Naima1234
3 years ago

Woman: Who am I?

Creator: You are first a man and then a woman

Woman: I understand the world

Creator: You are the queen of the world

Woman: I'm selfish, I'm just starting to lose.

Creator: You are Anusuya, you are the inspiration of men.

Woman: I am Aadhaar, I am Tamsa.

Creator: You are light, you are hope.

Woman: I am a magician, I am a witch.

Creator: You are Mayawati, you are Suhasini.

Woman: I am lewd, I am raped.

Creator: You are unique, you are invincible.

Woman: I am Kalankini, I am the curse.

Creator: You are as innocent as a newborn baby.

Woman: I am a disobedient wife, I am a heartless cruel lover.

Creator: You are a loving sister, you are a loving mother.

Woman: Who am I?

Creator: You are a woman, you are majestic.

0
$ 0.00

Comments