True Love StoRy

0 9
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

What was the condition of Tahin Apur Kuhu?

Kuhu looked at the beaver and looked at the beaver. They are now sitting in a cafe at the end of shopping.

- It's good. Tahin Apu and Rousseau will get divorced.

- Why?

- Akash brother sorry Akash sir that has come.

- I don't understand anything. Open up

Kuhu sighed and let out a sigh.

- Listen, brother Akash loves Tahin Apu and Tahin Apu loves Akash Bhai, you know that?

- Hmm.

- Rousseau's brother's marriage to his sister is a tendency to get married. But, there is someone else's presence in the lives of both Tahin Apu and Rusho Bhaiya. Not only with the consent of the family. They feel the same way. So, on the night of the wedding, the two decided that this relationship would not continue. But, Apu didn't know any trace of Akash Vaiya. In fact, none of us know where you all have shifted to. So now Akash Bhaiya has come, everything will be solved. Because, Rousseau brother, don't leave Tahin Apu without becoming Akash brother.

Viva shook her head very wisely.

- Hmm, I got it. A lot has happened in these three years. Well, so Rousseau will divorce his brother?

- Yes. That is because of the presence of another. Russian girl Elita is in Russo Vieira's life. Currently living in Italy.

- It's like a maze !!

Kuhu laughed. Viva frowned and looked at Kuhu.

- Another thing, Kuhu.

- What?

- I understand everything. Do you still love Akash Bhaiya?

- No.

Even if I don't say it in my mouth, Kuhur is thinking of a huge fight. How can he tell his brother Akash that he still can't forget?

Hearing Tahin's call, the sky turned back. For a long time he seemed to be thirsty for this post. Today he regained his life in his thirsty chest. Tahin stood in front. What should he do at this moment? How are you? Akash's thoughts were interrupted by Tahin's sudden embrace of Akash.

Tahin is crying while hugging Akash. After how long he put his head on his beloved chest !!

Akash put his hand on Tahin's head.

- Where have you been all this time?

Tahin is not giving any answer. She is crying. Her words seemed to be blocked from within by the weight of tears.

Seeing Tahin's tears, Akash did not ask any more questions. Stay, crying lightens the mind. She is crying.

Akash, Tahin and Rousseau are sitting at the same table.

- (Turning to Tahin) Tahin I think you need a space among yourself now. Explain the reason for your absence. Explain.

Tahin wiped his eyes when he heard Rousseau's words.

- Tahin, look, Rousseau called me and told me everything. And I came here according to his words.

When Tahin looks at Rousseau, Rousseau gives Tahin confidence.

- In fact, there is another hand behind this work. His contribution is more.

- Who?

Russo looked at Tahin's question again.

- Kuhu.

- Kuhu?

Akash asked in surprise. What did Kuhu do when?

- Yes. Akash, you are a professor at Kuhur University. The day Kuhu first saw you, he called me and told me the whole story. And today's meet was his plan.

- But where is Kuhu? Why didn't he come?

- Actually, Tahin, my sister-in-law. He made all the plans and put them on my shoulders.

Tahin laughed at Russo's words. Akash smiles but Akash's mind is on the other side. When did Kuhu do all this? Akash had assumed that Tahin had got married and settled in Italy.

- Anyway, I'll go now. There is a little work. You talk. And the sky, all the best.

Akash smiled. Rousseau got up and left.

- Don't you say anything, Tahin?

Tahin looked at the sky. Many changes exist in the middle of this sky.

- I'll tell you. If not today, when will I say?

- Tell me

- Actually, I lied to you, Akash. Our distance did not increase due to Kuhu. Increased actually because of me.

The sky bent a little at Tahin's words.

- You mean?

- I mean, my marriage to Rousseau happened with my consent. I didn't tell you that Kuhu told Mom wrong about us. Kuhu didn't do that. The whole situation was stre

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

Comments