RED eYe Tell sOmething

1 13
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

Red Eye Tell every thing.we have many of times cry but nothung to show anyone.this truth when people are so affect hert broken but she/he smiling but not cry.that's the man who loved some one and love fail one the way.

Blood clots, My tears are mixed.Goodbye Nilana, You don't want to go back once.Alas, I know it will be next night

And not me, When the moon-like face, Floating eyes, I would wipe my cheeks with caresses.Aisa next to the dock.Wrapped in the chest,How can I forget this?But good can basila.Why did you show the dream

Good can basila me?Four Behara palanquins.When swallowed, Don't even give me the last show.

Come back and see.Chaila has left the world.Paiba just dreamed of me.You will never get to cry.Call me to cry. Daughter wearing red sari.Blood clots,My tears are mixed

Goodbye Nilana,You don't want to go back once. Alas, I know it will be next night.And not me.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

Comments

Big writer u, i wish you are best content witter in your country. So i'm sure you have good witter in the word

$ 0.00
3 years ago