Love AnD AttraCtion boTh giRl and boy

0 32
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

Some types of loves depends on girls and boys Attractions.But when There attraction are gone both of them love gone finished feelings. This story made by this Theor....

Megh took a deep kiss on Mihu's lips and dipped her face in his throat. Mihu closed his eyes and grabbed the cloud with both hands. Eventually Megh left Mihu on his own. Overcoming all obstacles, misunderstandings, today they are one. May their lives be full of love at all times.

In the morning, the sound of knocking on the door woke me up. He looked at the door once and then at Mihur who was sleeping on his chest. Gently touching his forehead to his lips, he laid him down on a pillow and sat up. Shadow and Sneha are standing with their teeth clenched when they see the T-shirt hanging on one of them. Megh said rubbing his eyes with one hand ___

Megh: What do you want so early in the morning?

Sneha: I want Mihu.

Shadow: Mommy is calling Mihu.

Megh: So early? It's only 8 o'clock.

Sneha: Yes! Well, Mihu is still asleep, isn't he?

Megh: Hmmm.

Shadow: Tell him to get up and come down fresh.

Megh: Well, I'm saying. But if not, I am not to blame.

Sneha: Take him out anyway with a little effort.

Megh: Well, I see.

As soon as they left, Megh closed the door and sat down on the bed. He looked at Mihu, smiled, put his hand on his head and started calling him. Annoyed in his sleep, Mihu slapped Megha in the face. Megh was stunned with his hand on his face. After looking at it for a while, he took water from the side table and sprinkled it on Mihur's face. As a result, Mihur woke up. Mihu looked at the cloud with a fiery look and got up in a hurry, pushed the cloud and threw it on the bed.

Mihu: How dare you wake me up so early in the morning? I didn't say yesterday that you won't wake me up today! Still calling! [Angry] Megh: Hey, I'm in pain.Mihu: Why did you call me? This is your punishment.

Megh: I didn't call on purpose. I woke you up because my mother was calling you. You even slapped me in my sleep.

This time Mihu slipped away. Leaving the cloud, he moved away, looked at her with a weeping face, put his hand on her cheek and said ___

Mihu: I'm sorry. I did not understand. Believe me, I didn't kill on purpose. You know I never put my hand on you.

Megh: Yes, father, I know. I didn't think anything of it. I understand that you have sleep disorders.

Mihu: Sorry.

Megh: It's OK to know.

Megh sent Mihu to freshen up by kissing her gently on the lips.

As soon as Anura woke up, she closed her eyes and smiled. After many days he got a morning like his own mind. He broke his gaze and looked at her side and made her eyes smaller. Manik puts his head on one hand and looks at him with a crooked smile.

What?

Manik: What?

Anuh, why are you looking like this?

Manik: I am looking into my eyes. What about you

Anuh you did not sleep?

Manik: No.

Why?

Manik: For you. It just feels so sweet in your sleep that the mind wants me to just stare. So I kept looking.

Anuh dhang! Huh.

As soon as Anu got up and sat down, Manik pulled her and threw her on his chest. Manik gently removed the hair and painted a touch of love on his forehead. Anu closed her eyes and smiled. Someone knocked on the door as Anura was about to kiss her on the cheek. Anu opened his eyes, pushed Manik away, smiled and went to the washroom. Manik turned his face and opened the door and saw Sneha and Shaya standing there.

The reception party is going on at Mihud's resort. The entire resort is lavish with guests. The clouds are standing to one side in dismay. Megh's Fupi did not come to their wedding. Didn't come to the reception again today. After learning about Mihu from Rupsha that day and after knowing what they had done with Rupsha, Fupi slapped Megh. The clouds broke a lot that day. When her fupi ended all relationship with her in a moment. It was Fupi who kicked him out of the house that day. The clouds cried a lot that day. He never wanted to leave his fupi. But he can't leave Mihu for his fupi. The girl loves him more than Budd.To Be continu......

24
$ 1.53
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

Comments