Feeling Alone..

0 11
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

Let me be like you

I arranged myself

Don't get what you didn't have

Life is wasted when everything is found.

The dim light of your world

Some are like crushed glass in the evening

If you want to fly, float

I won't keep my eyes on the binoculars, no, no ..

This ship's wreck,

Still writing stories to survive

I don't want to keep her anymore,

Any night noon whim

So trying again and again,

Finding a swimming pool ..

Sometimes the sky is silent

If love comes down very early

Don't look for me with broken eyes

I'm not around anymore

No one lit the light for me

I counted the waves in the sea of ​​people

Lost on the premises of this station

I won't go home on the last train, no, no ..

This ship's wreck,

Still writing stories to survive

I don't want to keep her anymore,

Any night noon whim

So trying again and again,

No, no, no.

You have as many dreams as you have in your blood

They are running day and night like themselves

I will think a little when I have time

Where am I at the fingertips?

I don't want to touch the crowd

As much as dried onion in the fridge in the winter

I ran out of Obella dal rice

I won't float in glass water, no, no ..

This ship's wreck,

Still writing stories to survive

I don't want to keep her anymore,

Any night noon whim.

So trying again and again,

No, no, no.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for NahidDx0011
3 years ago

Comments