Broken Heart Of Alien

0 11
Avatar for NahidDx0011
2 years ago

When I was 5 years old, my mother arranged my marriage with my father Hrid. It is said that we will get married when we both grow up. Hrid is the son of my mother's cousin.

Seeing the very good relationship between Hrid's mother and my mother, Hrid's mother and father and my mother and father arranged my and Hrid's marriage.

So that the relationship is stronger.My heart is 4 years older.The heart and I continue to grow.Aunty Uncle often comes to our house. And we also go to their house.Let's go for a walk together.

I am very happy.

Although everyone in our family knows about my and Hrid's marriage, neither of us knows that our parents arranged our marriage.Maybe they didn't want this news to disturb our studies. Or we get distracted by any other thoughts from our studies.

When I pass SSC,

Aunty came to our house that day with 20 kg of sweets.Hug me and kiss meI thought, aunt may be so happy.That's why he came to our house with so many sweets.My mother cooked polao meat that day and my uncle also came.And also the heart.

We all eat together.

After eating, Aunty suddenly took out a ring from her purse and put it in my hand.I say in amazement,Why is that, Auntie?Hey, this is your gift.

So you have done well.

I didn't even think about it that day. I thought Aunty gave me the ring as my niece.But I was surprised that day,The day my HSC exam results.And Aunty came and told me,Now the wife is ready to be punished.You will read the rest as soon as you go to my house.

I asked in surprise, you mean? Hey, I'll take you to my house as Hrid's wife.Then read as much as you can.I didn't talk to Aunty directly then.But after Aunty left that day, I asked my mother,

Afsana Aunty, what did you say?What did you hear?I heard but I didn't understand anything.

We all arranged your and Hrid's marriage at a young age.And it was said that when you grow up, I will marry you.So now you have grown up.So Afsana wants to marry you with her heart and take you home.

And he will study from there. Are you thinking what you are saying?What's so significant about a goat's head? "The next part i.e. all the episodes will be given in this I'd,

Stay tuned with the request to read the whole story. Stay with this ID to get good stories! Many times stories are not posted in the group. So if you have problems getting the story in the group, you can keep it with follow or request. Thank you.

Good boyHe cannot be compared as a boy.

Straight calm boy.

- But I don't like him at all.

And I can't marry her.

Arfa, we adults have made this decision long ago.But you didn't make that decision.Because, you should have thought that growing up, we might not like your opinion.

- You haven't smiled so much that you understand good and evil.That is what we have done.

And I want to talk to everyone about your marriage.

And then you will be admitted to honors.I wouldn't have grown up if I hadn't said that a little earlier.But why do you want to get married at a young age?

And I will never marry that heart.

Why not? Because tell me.Because he's a Hubble Marca boy.Even in this age, she cuts her hair in the middle.Read with a little attention

The following stories are given in my ID. Many times the stories in the group are not approved So the problem is to give the story. But all the stories are beautifully given in my ID. And if you want to get such stories every day, you can stay by the side with ID request or follow

After the glasses,

I never saw him wear a t-shirt except a check shirt.He turns his head and walks.Where the boys will walk, their chests swell and their heads are raised.There the boy goes and bows his head.To this day I have not seen him talk to any girl.Such a boy cannot be called a boy in this age.

Aliens. Aliens from different planets.It is not possible for me to marry this alien. You were born in my womb, I am not in your womb.

So you have to listen to what I have to say.

I will marry you to that alien.

And then the heart came,

Dad you? When Eli? Why not Eli with mother? Your mother has already left.There was a job so I couldn't come then.

Mother left her mobile phone by mistake, so I came to pick up my mobile phone.

(So ​​shy that this Alien Marca boy, even talking with his head held high.

He is saying the words with his head down) Oh yes, that's your mother's mobile.

You sit down, I'll bring you some tea.Arfa, talk to your heart.

I'm bringing teaThis alien came to him in a bad mood.hat's not standing like a hubble.

No, that's fine.

Can't you speak with your head held high?

Hmm, I could.Can you style your hair like Hubble?Does anyone do such hairstyles in this age?No, I mean. Do you love anyone? No, no, I don't do that. Why do it? If you can do it.Where are the aliens? What did you say?I said your head,Are you upset about the result?

You have done well.

The better the front, the better the result.

- I can teach you if you want.

-You read your reading.

I don't have to teach.

In fact, there will not be a single hair on the head to make it more mature.

I will shave it completely.

-Arfa,

-What?Have you learned to work as a barber in your spare time?

-What? The body is creeping with anger,

And mother came with tea.As soon as my mother came, I left.

After the heart is gone, my mother comes to my room and says,I'll talk to everyone tomorrow,About the marriage of your heart.You take mental preparation.But you listen too mom,

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for NahidDx0011
2 years ago

Comments