The girl wearing the burqa

0 21
Avatar for Nahid999
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Story: The girl wearing the burqa

# Episode__01 + 02

-

,,

01

Late night. It was pitch dark all around. Long ago, everyone fell into a deep sleep. The light is flickering in the distance. These lights are coming from some grocery stores. Maybe one night this shop is open for people to wake up. And whether it is something or not, many people are very happy when they get a little ginger tea and a loaf of bread.

,

Rasulpur village. There is no shortage of hardworking people here. Although not as noisy as the city, the birds have a sweet call. There is a heart-warming aroma of rice. There is the melody of the shepherd's flute. At the end of the day, everyone returned home with a sense of happiness. In the afternoon, the daughters-in-law of the house started talking. In all respects, do not hold joy in everyone's mind.

,

Sadia, and a girl like everyone else. But beautiful to look at. Bidhata seems to have poured all her beauty on him. His character is just as sweet to look at. When Sadia smiles, it seems that all the beauty surrounds her. He lost his parents when he was very young. Within a week, two people died of cholera. Sadia's mother was the daughter of a noble family. He never walked without a burqa. The girl

Just like mom.

,

The Qur'an is memorized from the house of Sadia Nanu. But a few days later he lost his grandson. Trouble came down in the life of that little girl. Unable to see the suffering of his own uncle and nephew, he brought it to himself. Since then Sadia has been with her uncle. But even though the uncle is good, the aunt is a jealous woman. Sadia realized that after a few days. But where will he go. He accepted everything and stayed with his uncle and aunt. Sadia is now eighteen years old. He wanted to finish reading and writing but his aunt got up and got married. Sadia's father was a rich man from the village. In that respect, more or less everyone knows Sadia. But no one ever saw him. The burqa is worn all the time. Many boys want to marry Sadia. Because everyone has heard and seen like a winged fairy.

,

,

So even though everyone is asleep, there is no sleep in Sadia's eyes. A little talk is coming from the next room. Sadia realizes that her aunt is arguing with her uncle about her marriage. About two people are arguing. Sadia has two more years to pass Daora. Aunt Sadia can't understand why. This day she wanted to marry a man of the same age as the father of two children but her uncle stopped her with a lot of cunning.

,

Sadia's uncle is a simple man. He doesn't get along with his wife. His aunt always tries to figure out how to find out Sadia's fault. So he did not remain silent. She said to her husband ,,,

,

: - Listen, I told you not to make a prescription for Sadia but I will go to my father's house with my two daughters.

,

: - Ah speak softly. This is what started so late at night. Father, mother, dead daughter.

,

: - I was silent for so many days because my father and mother were dead daughters. I say marry him now. If I can say goodbye to him, I will be able to marry my two daughters in a good house.

,

: -What is the word of mouth in marriage. The boy has to be good. Before his nephew died, he asked her to marry him in a good house. Even his money and resources should be explained to his daughter-in-law.

,

: - How I told you to marry my brother's son Russell, you have not heard.

,

: - Your nephew has been jailed three times. I don't know what you think.

,

: - Okay, I told him that if he doesn't have to get married within a month, but I'll light a fire.

,

,

Sadia's uncle said nothing and tried to go back to sleep. A thought in his head is where to find a good boy. The girl has grown up.

,

,

Sadia listened to everything. Tears are dripping from his eyes. There are no words in that cry. There is only pain in the chest or side. Which is only slowly increasing. I remember my bad mother. A rush of pride has come and accumulated on the father. Why did the two of them leave together in this sea of ​​sorrow. And why did you leave him when he left. Once he did not think about this unfortunate girl.

,

One fell asleep. Suddenly the sound of the muezzin's call to prayer came to my ears. Sat up. Slept a little earlier. The eyes are still asleep. The running water of the night is still dry. Uncle got up from the next room. I heard the sound of ablution. Sadia went ahead to open the door without thinking.

,,

,,

Nightclubs

Siam has just returned from a nightclub. The son of a city millionaire. After reading and writing from America, he returned to the country. Mr. Amjad. His only son is Siam. He has no knowledge of Islamic religion. He doesn't even like it. One of his words is that the world is a place of happiness. I will only rejoice as long as I live. Mr. Amjad has already performed Hajj three times. He wants the boy to marry a pious girl. But the boy turned it upside down. Will he be able to make the boy better?

,

He came home after praying a little earlier. When he came, he saw the boy who had returned home drunk. He said nothing and went home and sat down. After a while his wife Nargis Begum brought a cup of tea. He said with a sip of pressure cup ,,,,

,

: - I made a mistake by sending my son to read and write outside the country. Stayed at the nightclub all night. He has no worries about my value and respect.

Nargis Begum said,

,

: - I say you arrange her marriage as soon as possible. It will be better if you get married. Then the wife of the house will fix him.

,

: - You are right. Where can I find a pious girl?

,

: - There is a girl. Haven't you heard of Rasulpur village? My younger brother's father-in-law's house.

,

: - I knew why you and I went to the wedding once. Why what happened there.

,

: - Before you say it, I told my brother to fix a girl. There is a girl in the house next to them. The girl is very religious. Hafeza of the Qur'an. It is very beautiful to see and hear. .

,

: - Is that so?

,

: - But the girl has no parents.

,

: - What's in it. No problem. You tell your brother I want to see the girl in a day or two. You and I will be her parents and what it takes. A girl will come to my house and what could be happier than this.

,,

(Continued)

.

Story: The girl wearing the burqa

# Episode__02

- Ignorant boy

,,

,,

: - You mean you have to get married? You will see the girl for me but I do not know. Listen mom, you tell dad I'm not going to get married now.

,

: - But Dad, your father is so angry with the Chinese. There is a very pious girl near your little uncle's father-in-law's house and she is very beautiful to look at. So your father wants to see that girl in a day or two. You don't.

,

: - What did you say! The girl is then, sir. Wow. You can't find a girl for me anymore. I don't want to marry her, she has to marry a ghost wearing a black burqa. If I have to get married, I will marry a modern girl. So that I can carry my wife in front of my friends. Who is not a village ghost. You tell Dad.

,,

Saying this, Siam left in front of his mother. He was sitting at the tea table in the afternoon talking to the boy. Mr. Amjad, the father of Siam, asked him to take his opinion. But whatever Siam said, how can she tell these shots to her husband now. Then Mr. Amjad will put the hulusthulu trunk in the house. He agrees to accept everything but if no one obeys him then it becomes very difficult.

,,

At night Mr. Amjad ate and sat comfortably. At that time, his wife smiled and gave him a drink. He said with a drink in his hand ,,,,

,

: - Understand Siam's mother !! Everything in this house seems to be missing. The lack of a goal is bad. That will keep this family organized. You told Siam that we want to go to Rasulpur village in a day or two.

,

: - Yes I said !!

,

: - What did he say ??

,

: - Your son will never get married now. And who would marry a modern girl.

,

: - What did you say? Is he so brave? Talk over my face. Abdar has fulfilled what he has said since childhood. But I could not think that the result would be so bad. Tell him well. If he disobeys me, I will not introduce him as my child. What I'm doing is for her good.

,,

Club ,,,,

,

: - Kiri friend are you sitting so quiet today?

,

: - Hey Tuhin that! When is Eli? I was waiting for you.

,

: - Why say something?

,

: - Tuhin, you know I like to walk in a modern way. To me, life means joy. Where is the father going to like a girl wearing a black burqa? He even said that if I disobeyed him, all things would deprive me of property.

,

: - Then you get married then become a master with your wife. (Ha ha)

,

: - I did not call you for advice. Tell me what to do.

,

: - Do one thing. Which agreed to the marriage. You will see that your wife is upset with you and has left by herself. Uncle won't be able to tell you anything then.

,

: - Off dude. What a wit. You are right, I will seize the snake and the stick will die and will not break.

,

: - Now treat me. I gave such a beautiful intellect

,

: - It's okay that we'll eat together tonight.

,

((Siam is happily mad with such intelligence. Will he be able to seize Sadia. Or will he be confiscated himself.))

,,

Rasulpur ,,

,

: - Where did Sadia's mother go ??

,

Sadia was sitting at home reading a book of hadith. Hearing his uncle's words, he came forward and said,

,

: - Say yes uncle.

,

: - Murray I know how much trouble in your life. Your aunt doesn't like you. How long will I take care of you? (Tears well up in his eyes as he puts his hand on his head and shoots.)

,

: - I'm fine uncle.

,

: - I understand everything mother. Listen, the doctor who is in the house next to ours called me today and said that his sister's only son has finished reading and writing from abroad. They are very big people. Wants to see you I do not. You know your aunt. I like to get up and marry you.

,

: - Uncle, I agree with whatever you decide for me.

,

Siam came home after consulting his friend and told his mother ,,,

,

: - Mother! I have no objection to this marriage when you want so much. But the thing is, I can't see this girl.

, M

: - What is he talking about? You will not see your wife.

,

: - You just have to see the father. Don't get me involved in all this. (And my wife said in her mind ??? She will never get her dignity from me. Just let the property come into my hands then see what I do.)

,,

Two days later, Mr. Amjad went to see Sadia with his wife in Rasulpur village. I really liked to see Sadia. A magical look. . One glance fills the mind. Mr. Amjad did not hesitate to hand over a gold necklace to Sadia and told her that he would take her son home as a bride within a month.

,

Everyone is very happy. Sadia seems to have got her parents back after many years. Mr. Amjad and his wife have adopted a lot. The pigs are crying again and again. And one fear is just working. What can I do to go to their family and adapt. I have not seen the person with whom I am going to get involved in my life. I don't even know what he looks like. I can make a stranger happy.

,

,

Day by day the movement of fasting became reckless. He has no worries about the fact that after two days of marriage, a simple girl is going to get involved in his life. He is very happy with the wine and the girl.

,

,

The wedding day is over. The marriage was completed on time. No one has seen anyone yet. Sadia has said that I will not leave this house without a burqa. Everyone is surprised to hear about the new wife. On the wedding day and the burqa. Mr. Amjad was very happy. But fasting fires anger. Friends are all laughing. Sir's wife. Some people started laughing. But Sadia stuck to her word. Siam said I want to talk to Sadia privately

,,

,,

(Continued)

1
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @Ostina1
Sponsors of Nahid999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nahid999
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments