Unemployment

0 13
Avatar for Nahid21
1 year ago

The unemployed do not have self-esteem, what is the self-esteem of the unemployed? He who says whatever he wants, will speak with two punches. What about knowing how I feel, how much the words hurt me?

The smartness of the unemployed does not suit them. Those who do not have money in their pockets can't run on their own. Why be unemployed again to be smart?

The shame and hesitation of the unemployed cannot remain. I won't go anywhere, I won't mix anywhere, there can't be so much difference. It cannot be measured so high. The name of unemployment is to digest everything that is said.

What is the insult to the unemployed again? From the relatives to the surrounding people, when they see each other, they will say "Something happened? How many more years will you eat at your father's hotel? Now look at your road."

There will be no shortage of unemployed people. When you sit down to eat, your father will ask daily, "Why don't you have it? What do you have? I gave you less?" At the dinner table, mother will say with a dirty look on her face, "Eat this and save me. How much more? Tell me how long I will stay like this."

Brothers and sisters don't talk much. Don't judge if you say something. You will say, "What are you paying for that you are talking so much?" I will tell you when I can pay.

Unemployed lover? Haha it's beautiful in drama dialogues. One day Ms. Lover's marriage is fixed. How long will the girl look at my face after marriage? And how many marriages will break? Then one day, in a forced rage, "Nothing will really happen to you, Megh, forgive me, I am marrying the son of my father's choice." Maybe the girl will return home and cry profusely. Write a diary, pray for me on the prayer mat. I don't blame the lovers though. The fault is mine or ours.

Bakers will have clothes, two pants and one pair of shoes. Many times I think of doing laundry in the hope of getting a job, now the job will be done. A good shirt should be made with the first month's salary. Then Amma has to make mexi. Father's fatwa and lungi sister's clothes and brother's clothes. Then I will go to my lover's house with a smile and say, "I have got my job."

Then, of course, the job does not happen. Earlier the job was sold for lakhs of taka just to meet the formalities called us. Desperation and sadness accumulate in Futpat's tea and biscuits. Maybe my lover saw the other's wife just got down from the private car.

The unemployed cannot be so angry. It is forbidden to be so stubborn and upset like a girl for a moment. Someone knocked him down. Apadartha, kulangar, akushmanna insulted two or four times. By studying, "Will you be unemployed like him (like me)? Will you eat on the shoulders of your parents?" He will tell his younger brother to sit and read.

I have to do unnecessary work, my brother and his wife will sometimes say "If you are eating, why don't you do it again if you sit on my neck?" Then sitting in your room staring at the ceiling fan.

The unemployed do not like to smile so much. What do they have to smile again? Why do they come? Who doesn't have one in his pocket. Who doesn't have the ability to earn a living, where does his smile come from?

Baker's night is very popular. Because they do not complain looking at the distant sky but shed tears while looking. Towards the distant moonlight, they settle the accounts of life. The account of non-receipt is much longer than the receipt. very wide

Have you ever wanted to know - what do the unemployed have in mind? Do they suffer? Tears in the eyes of sadness? Don't they feel bad that this sounds so much? Or are they stone? There are no more people to digest.

Everyone feels pity for the middle class and the unemployed. No one really loves us. That is mercy. He pays the bill after meeting. Put two hundred rupees in his hand. Means "you are unemployed" has a body language that hurt more than the face. Which is done to the unemployed.

Reading this text is your pity for me? Come to the comment box and comfort? One day everything will be. Don't get upset. Hope the type will sound a few words?

Listen: Have mercy on us. We are not poor.

I left out our words, the girl who says she is dark-skinned or because her father doesn't have money or the girl who doesn't get married because of her physical disability. That girl will marry an established boy? Give him a beautiful life?

The girl who waits for her boyfriend's job and digests everyone's talk and only looks at her boyfriend. After that boyfriend gets a job, she marries that older lover? Gives a beautiful life? Complete the story of their incomplete world?

We mean the unemployed and these unmarried girls have a great similarity. Listen to us whenever you get a chance. Again, they take the opportunity to mix us with the soil in the name of peace. They think we don't understand.

By God, if you could bear this pain for one hour a day, never think of us as dogs and say whatever you want. didn't say We are human... believe us we are also human! We also have emotions, conscience and humanity. No, only the money is because we are unemployed. Please don't be sorry. Please...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nahid21
1 year ago

Comments