Story-behind-the-scenesEpisode-01

0 11
Avatar for Nahid10
3 years ago

When the hot rice fell on my feet and my feet got burnt, my mother and I started screaming. Aunty ran to the kitchen and saw how much rice I had thrown away without seeing how much my feet were burnt. Then he grabbed a bunch of hair and dragged it to the yard. Alakshmi! How much rice did you give! Does your dead father buy rice? Saying this, he kept punching me in the back. He hasn't let go of my hair yet. I fell down crying because of the pain in my leg.

- It's over, don't kill him anymore.

As soon as I heard the sharp voice of Arup, my tears increased! I don't know why! Rahela is the son of aunt's sister in the house next door. Tomorrow has come to visit. I can understand by hearing his voice from a distance. Aunty's screams in the morning and the sound of my crying may have come here.

Aunty cried like a small child when she heard Arup's voice. Said look how the father and daughter burned the legs! The parents can't bear the pain of the dead girl anymore, so they kill her to make up for their own pain.

Aunty in front of Arup is like such a wet cat. For your own sake! His intention is to marry his daughter Zinnia to Arup. Uncle Rahela seems to be talking about marriage with Aunty this time. The ugly, good, talented, and polite boy is more important to him than the ugly, the only son of the rich.

Aunty's daughter's words were crushed by her feet. He came to me and grabbed my hand and pulled me up. Then he said in a hard voice, let's go to the hospital.

I looked at him. I see that his face and ears have turned red. I have heard that fair-skinned boys are ashamed and angry. Since there was nothing to be ashamed of here, this state of ugliness has happened in anger. I could not understand the reason for this ugly anger.

He looked at me with a smirk and said if you have become so soft, you will not have to run the world anymore. Where the hell girl!

Am I crazy? What a shame! It seems that I left his hand and sat here. The first words of life again in a threatening voice! I had to go ahead relying on him. When I took this step, my aunt tied me up and told me not to take my ugly father to the doctor. Not much has happened. Her uncle didn't actually bring the medicine from the pharmacy.

He didn't say anything ugly. He grabbed me and took me to the street. Then he put me in the front seat of his car and in the driving seat.

Arup took me to the car for treatment from the hospital. I was surprised when the ugly car stopped in front of a Kazi office. I was doubly surprised when I saw my favorite Akash, Orc, Shovon Bhaiya Oli and Mili standing in front of the office. My head can't hold anything. Why did you bring me here ugly? And why did my cousins ​​come here? Arup left me in the emergency department a few times. What did Arup plan during this time? They took me out of the car. Oli said, "Rahi, your hard days are over." Ugly brother will marry you. That is why we have come. You ugly brother ... got out of the ugly car and stopped Oli. Then he stood in front of me. I looked at him with more fear than question in my eyes.

Rahi said I have brought you here because I will marry you in a while. And they will witness the marriage. No problem. Will get married quietly. I can't let you suffer like this!

Then he took my hand and took me inside Kazi's office. I couldn't say anything. I wear sari at home. Aunty's 19-year-old daughter's clothes, what three backs? I was reading sari, Oli and Millie just taught me a wedding veil. And put a garland of flowers around his neck. That's all there is to a wedding dress. Leaving three witnesses, he married me ugly. I couldn’t stop or do anything. This whole time I was powerless. I was ignorant. I couldn't even cry. Why did Arup marry me like this? What if he's in trouble?

My senses began to return when Arup picked me up in the car after saying goodbye to my cousins. I cried and said to Arup, "What did you do?" Did you do it right? Why did you do that? There was a lack of daughter in Dhaka that I had to get married? Aunty knows she will kill me ...

Arup started the car and said should I let my married wife be beaten by others or should I?

The word touched my heart. I moved the word in my mind for a while. I stopped crying and said you did not marry me out of pity? Everyone says I have to suffer a lot. That's why he married me and released me! You are so great! Well, after a while, if you see another girl who has to suffer like me, will you marry her and take her home?

The last word came to my throat. I became weak without getting married? The word is just an ugly break. Her face suddenly turned black. He looked at me and said I thought you didn't know. I was wrong. The answer to the question you ask now is that you will get the answer very soon.

I have suffered a lot. I am also suffering from his suffering. I may have made a big mistake.

As soon as I stopped the ugly car on the way home, I heard my aunt abusing me in vulgar language. That I went out in the morning, now it is evening, so maybe‌. My fear is what will I do when I enter this house in this dress? We entered the backyard and saw that people had gathered. Aunt Rachel is also present. Aunty Paka is sitting. Then everyone got the news. I am happy to see everyone else except Auntie and Zinnia.

--- The daughter of the destroyer will be the destroyer. Today I ...

Saying this, my aunt rushed towards me.

Arup said Khabardar would not touch him. I can't give you the right to touch him.

Let's go ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nahid10
3 years ago

Comments