Poetry: Incomplete Abelaya

0 10
Avatar for Nahid10
3 years ago

We were both asleep. There was talk

I'll call you very early in the morning before the crimson sun,

It was a toe soaked in the morning dew

I will call:

This is the time, this is the birth of that alluring whiteness.

Both of them were asleep, Bivorta sounded fascinated

I forgot I would be born very early

Very soon the shroud bed will be washed away by the clade of my blood,

The newborn will come down like a cub by tearing the inner bond

The embryo that has been growing in the womb for so long.

I was supposed to be born very early, or in the middle of the night

Tearing the roots, erasing all the signatures of the condition alone

It came down to my birth at another time.

I was about to be born later - I couldn't stop.

Born with disability, the name is written in the whole beautiful world.

I just picked up this incompetent fascination handkerchief in love

Flowers of desire,

This favorite disability, just this favorite stretched flower hand

No birth, no death has ever been prevented.

1
$ 0.00

Comments