God can give everything

0 17
Avatar for Nahid10
3 years ago

I invited a friend for coffee one evening. The friend laughed and said,

- Inshallah I will come to have coffee if I have Rizi.

I was a little surprised and said,

- I always hear this line in your face. Is it a religious belief or is there an event?

The friend became a little emotional. Said,

- A few years ago. Went on a short tour of office work in a Middle Eastern country. There were a few more invited guests from other countries. I went to a port from a hotel with a European. When we got back to work at the port, the gentleman said, "I'm very hungry, and I want to eat pizza."

The friend paused and added,

- We stopped at an outlet in the middle of Pizza Hut. He went to the restaurant and sat down. I went to the counter, paid the bill, ordered two chicken pizzas and sat down in front of him.

Twenty minutes later the waiter brought two chicken pizzas. He looked at the chicken and said,

- I want to eat a very vegetable pizza. Available?

I got up again and ordered the vegetable pizza after paying the price. Seeing it getting cold I was slowly biting into my chicken pizza. The waiter brought the vegetable pizza fifteen minutes later.

Don't believe it, then the gentleman leaned to one side in chest pain. Then he leaned back in the double chair and lay down. They made an emergency call to the restaurant to predict a stroke or heart attack.

A state-of-the-art ambulance arrived at 7 minutes. In 17 minutes he was in the CCU of the best hospital in the city. But the doctors could not save him even after trying for 15 minutes. He was only fifty-five years old. He probably died on the way to the hospital.

The friend finally said in a slightly heavy voice,

- He wanted to eat, we stopped at the restaurant. I ordered, the pizza came too. If it was chicken, it might have been eaten. But he wanted to eat vegetable pizza. I also paid the price. Pizza also came to the table. But he could not eat a single bite of that vegetable pizza. I will never eat again.

Because, that vegetable pizza was not in his rijike !!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nahid10
3 years ago

Comments