Little wife

0 8
Avatar for Nafis2020
3 years ago

Of the room

Standing at the door with the little one on his lap

I stayed

.

The whole room is decorated with many kinds of flowers,

Make the room a flower garden

Left 8

I'm allergic to swelling,

And so much in the room

Seeing the flower, my head became hot,

The baby was in my lap,

I also saw Pichchita seeing so many flowers

They are just as surprised as I am

7 towards the room

I took the little one in my arms

I entered the room.

Room Duke

He threw the little one on the bed

I gave,

Dia-- aochachchach ,,, o magooooooo ,,,,

Gooooo broke his waist ...

I'm scared,

Now if the girl has anything, father

Kill me

I sat down next to the little one and said,

- Sorry ,,, sorry, let's see where it hurts

Got it?

The little one laughed,

Then he said,

- I'm not in pain, I'm just

I wanted to see you hurt

How to react 6

Pichchita bed with a smile

Got up and started walking towards the wash room,

- Wait, this little one.

- What?

- You're a little early

Couldn't walk because of the pain, now

How are you walking

- It's all up to you.

- You're a little devil,

The little one enters the washroom with a smile

Gone,

I sat in the room and thought,

No, Pichita's courage has increased a lot,

I have to do something like that

The little one was forced to leave me,

.

After a while the pitch is a thin three pitch

Fall out,

Told me

- Go change the heavy Punjabi now

Come on

- Will I change my Punjabi?

It's up to me not to, it's all mine

You don't have to sniff so much about it

- Why do you do that all the time?

- I'll do it, what's the point?

- It's all mine

|

When I came to the room fresh, I saw Pichchita in the room

No,

Maybe down,

I'm ready to go downstairs,

Pichchita with mother, father and Adiba

Laughing and talking,

What a beautiful innocent smile,

What eyes full of Maya,

Absolutely Mayawati,

What am I thinking?

I have never been so small

I can't accept as a wife,

Then why am I in the Maya of Pichchita

Grinding,

- What are you thinking, Kiri, standing here?

For since then we have not eaten

Here we go, let's have dinner. (Mom)

- Seki mom you haven't eaten yet?

- Nare, we've told Dia many times

Let's not eat, Nian a little night

Eats well, but crazy

Do you know what the girl says?

Says not to eat until you eat

Can't 6

So we thought we all ate together,

You see what kind of girl she is already

Love

Lakshi is a girl

Saying that, mother hugged Pichchita to her chest

Took

Pichchita blushed in shame on her mother's chest

Put your head down

I whispered,

Lakshi na ash ... Satan's bone is one,

- What are you talking about?

- My daughter-in-law is good, not for me

6 are eating

That's what I was saying,

- Hmmm, well let's not eat now,

It's been a long night

.

I finished my meal first in the room

He came with a book in his hand and lay down on the sofa

I started reading,

Duke slammed the door from the inside of the little room

Dil,

I said,

- Why are you locking this little door?

- Lock the door or what?

- I sleep without the door lock

- From now on, sleep with the door locked

Yes, because from now on you are alone

Don't sleep, from now on your wife is yours too

Sleep with, so sleep with the door locked

It will be 6

I didn't say anything else

The little one looked around the bed

Lagal 6

You see what our fate is, we are two

I got a good night,

But to do the real work of the night

I couldn't

Let's not start family planning

I give

As soon as he said the words, the little foot

Spread out and sat down on the bed with his head down

.

I got up from the sofa and sighed

I started walking towards the little one.

The little one just moved when he saw me coming

Hall, and blushed with shame,

I moved a little towards Pichita

Moving on,

I stood next to the little one,

The little one is still sitting with his head down,

Breathing deeply,

I knelt down and sat next to Pichita

I read,

Pichita's hand tightened in my hand

I asked,

The little one is now in my eyes with shame

Look into the eyes,

I said,

- Boin ... Boin, you are my little one

Sister, what can I do with Tar?

Can you tell ??

Dia was surprised to hear me

He looked at her with wide eyes,

Then he wiped his face and said,

- Boo boo ... What are you talking about? Own

Someone calls the wife sister?

- Look, you're still very young

I am not old enough to get married yet

- I'm as small as you think I am

But not so small

He dropped the urn from his body and got up from the bed.

I got up too,

I said,

- You don't think of yourself as big

Why are you so small?

- No, I'm not small

- Yes, you little one

- I'm telling you not to call me small

These are the words of me

Coming up,

I'm stepping back one step at a time,

I suddenly backed away

Stuck to the wall,

- What are you doing, little one?

- I'll prove I'm not a little one.

Now

One inch of my body from Dia

In the distance,

Close your eyes and your lips

Mine

Bringing forward to the lips,

# Will continue

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nafis2020
3 years ago

Comments